VIRGINIA DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE AND CONSUMER SERVICES OFFICE OF PESTICIDE SERVICES

P. O. Box 1163 • Richmond, VA 23218

Phone: (804) 786-3798 • Fax: (804) 786-9149 • www.vdacs.virginia.gov

Instructions for Completing the Application for Registered Technician Certification

Requirements:

In order to qualify to take the Registered Technician certification exam, you must meet the following requirements:

- A. At least 40 hours of on-the-job training in safe pesticide use under the direct on-site supervision of a certified Commercial Applicator, including:
 - 1. 20 hours of study based on the Virginia Core Manual (Applying Pesticides Correctly) AND
 - 2. 20 hours of supervised pesticide handling in the job duties you will be expected to perform.
- B. If you are applying pesticides for hire, you must work for a firm that holds a valid Virginia Pesticide Business License, issued by the Virginia Department of Agriculture & Consumer Services.

Persons who have been convicted of a violation of any federal, state or local pesticide law may not apply for certification. In addition, persons who have had a Virginia applicator certificate or a pesticide business license revoked may not apply for certification within a two-year period following that action.

Study Manual:

You may order the Virginia Core Manual by visiting the Virginia Tech Pesticide Programs website at <u>http://www.vtpp.org</u>. Information on study manuals and how to order is enclosed.

Application A:

You should apply for examination as soon as your required training is completed.

Fill out your application as completely as possible, being sure to include the following required information (and fee):

- 1. Complete name
- 2. Social Security Number
- 3. Date of Birth
- 4. Your mailing address (where you want the Office of Pesticide Services to send your mail)
- 5. Hire or Transfer Date
- 6. Your employer information
- 7. Name and certificate number of the Commercial Applicator who trained you
- 8. Signature of the Commercial Applicator who trained you and date
- 9. Your signature and date of application

Application B:

Please complete Application B if you have previously applied to become a certified Registered Technician. This is the application you should use if you wish to:

- 1. Retake exam you did not pass or take on a previous attempt.
- 2. Retake exam in order to reinstate and expired certificate.
- 3. Retake exam in order to recertify instead of attending a recertification course.

Fill out your application **completely**, being sure to include the following:

- 1. Reason for taking the exam
- 2. Certification Number

- 3. Complete Name
- 4. Social Security Number (Required)
- 5. Date of Birth
- 6. Your mailing address (where you want the Office of Pesticide to send your mail)
- 7. Your employer information
- 8. Hire or Transfer Date (Required)
- 9. Your signature and date of application

There is a **\$25 application fee** that must be submitted with the Registered Technician Application (A and B forms). Fees are **non-refundable and non-transferable**. Remote testing (online) is now available for an additional fee. Additionally, the Registered Technician exam is available in English or Spanish. Indicate the desired language on the application.

Notice of Authorization:

The Office of Pesticide Services will issue an authorization after the application is processed. The Notice of Authorization must be presented at the testing center, along with photo identification. Applicants have 90 days from the date of the letter to sit **one time** for the examination. If a Notice of Authorization expires before the applicant has taken the exam, they must reapply. If the same authorization is used multiple times, only the results from the first test session will be accepted.

Testing:

The Registered Technician examination is a 50-question multiple-choice examination. A score of 76% is required to earn a Registered Technician certificate. Applicants have three options for taking the exams:

- Testers can visit one of the 70 local Department of Motor Vehicle (DMV) Customer Service Centers where the exam is administered on touch-screen computers during business hours. Exams on the DMV computerized equipment are scored as the exam is taken and testers will be notified of their results upon completion of the exam.
- Testers can schedule an appointment to take a written, paper exam at 11 VDACS testing centers. Written exams taken at VDACS testing centers will be sent to the Office of Pesticide Services in Richmond to be scored.
- 3) Testers can take their test remotely (online) for an additional fee. Exams taken remotely are graded after the exam session ends and the exam is submitted to the exam provider.

Receiving your certificate:

Registered Technicians who take and pass the exam at one of the DMV Customer Service Centers or using the online testing option will be issued a temporary certificate, which is good for forty-five days. A permanent certificate will be mailed to them by OPS after verification of their exam score and final review and approval of their application is complete. For Registered Technicians who take the written exam in person, exams are forwarded to OPS to be graded. Those passing the written exam will have certificates mailed after the exam is graded and entered into the database and final review and approval of their application is complete. This may take 15 business days or more.

If you fail the Registered Technician examination, you will need to submit a new application and the appropriate fee requesting a retest.

Conditions of your Certificate:

Once you are certified as a Registered Technician you may use general use pesticides unsupervised. You may use restricted-use products **only** when under the direct supervision of a certified Commercial Applicator.

If you are applying pesticides for hire, you must work for a firm that holds a valid Virginia Pesticide Business License, issued by the Virginia Department of Agriculture & Consumer Services. You will not receive a certificate without a valid license.

Maintaining your certificate - Recertification and Renewal Process

Registered Technician certificates are renewed biennially (every two years) and would expire June 30 of either an even or odd year. It the applicator's responsibility to keep their mailing address current in our files. To qualify for renewal, technicians must attend a recertification training approved by OPS prior to the expiration date listed on their applicator certificate.

All recertification courses approved for Commercial Applicators are also approved for Registered Technicians, but technicians should locate a course appropriate for the kind of work they do. If a technician has questions, they should ask the Commercial Applicator who supervises them for the category in which he or she is certified. When applicators attend recertification courses, they must sign an attendance roster and complete an Application for Recertification form unless instructed otherwise. Applicators will earn up to two years of recertification credit for the approved program they attend. Applicators can accumulate up to four years of recertification credit.

Failure to earn recertification credit will result in certificate expiration. If you allow your certificate to expire for more than 60 days, for any reason, by law you must retest to reinstate your certificate.

Recertification courses:

Registered Technician recertification courses are offered by the Virginia Cooperative Extension, pesticiderelated trade and professional organizations, and others. Program availability varies by category and by season. Most courses are offered between September and March. Keep in touch with your local Extension Agent and/or professional organization to avoid missing recertification opportunities. A current listing of all approved recertification courses may be obtained from the Office of Pesticide Services, Virginia Cooperative Extension offices, Virginia Tech Pesticide Programs, or from the Internet, using the WWW pages listed below.

Sources of Information:

Questions regarding federal and state pesticide regulations, approved Registered Technician recertification workshops, and the legal responsibilities of pesticide users:

Virginia Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services (VDACS) Office of Pesticide Services (OPS)

Mailing:

Location

P.O. Box 1163 Richmond, VA 23218 Phone (804) 786-3798 / Fax (804) 786-9149 http://www.vdacs.virginia.gov/pesticides.shtml

Questions regarding pesticide management techniques, sources of approved preparatory training sessions and recertification workshops for pesticide applicators:

Virginia Cooperative Extension (VCE)

(Consult local listings for telephone number)

Virginia Tech Pesticide Programs (VTPP)

302 Agnew Hall, Code 0409 Virginia Tech Blacksburg, VA 24061-5814 (540) 231-6543 http://www.vtpp.org

"I Passed a Test at DMV. Why Didn't I Get a Certificate? Why Didn't My Exam Score Count?"



Our regulations state:

Applicants who do not pass the examination are eligible to be reexamined.

Applicants requesting reexamination must resubmit a completed application to the commissioner or his duly authorized agent and pay the nonrefundable applicator certification fee as determined by 2 VAC 5-675.

This information is included in the folders *Instructions for Completing the Applications for Commercial Pesticide Applicator Certification* and *Instructions for Completing the Application for Registered Technician Certification* supplied with the application packets.

This same information is also in the score letter you receive from the Office of Pesticide Services when an exam score is posted to your record.

If you do not follow the procedures laid out in the regulations, we cannot accept your test score, whether you have passed or failed the exam, even if the DMV has allowed you to take the exam.



Questions? Contact the Office of Pesticide Services at 804/786-3798, or fax 804/786-9149.

VIRGINIA DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE AND CONSUMER SERVICES **OFFICE OF PESTICIDE SERVICES**

PO Box 526 • Richmond, VA 23218

Phone: (804) 786-3798 • Fax: (804) 786-9149 • www.vdacs.virginia.gov

PESTICIDE REGISTERED TECHNICIAN **APPLICATION**

(Do not use this form for retesting or renewing certification)

In accordance with of the Virginia Pesticide Control Act, and regulations adopted thereunder, application is hereby made

RT-A

for CERTIFICATION as a REGISTERED TECHNICIAN. (SEE PAGE 2 FOR REQUIREMENTS AND INSTRUCTIONS)

The **non-refundable** application fee is \$25.00. Please make check payable to: **Treasurer of Virginia**. Mail application and check to the above address. Federal, State, and Local Government employees are exempt from the fee. All certificates must be renewed by June 30th of the year provided on certificate.

Employment Type:	Government Empl	oyee	Non-G	Govern	nment Emp	loyee		
Requested Exam Lang	uage (only check one):	English	or		Spanish (In-person/Remote	Only. Not available a	it DMV
Please type	or print the following in	formation. All	fields mark	ced w i	ith an aste	risk (*) are re	quired:	
SOCIAL SECURITY NUMBER or ITIN*:					_DATE O	F BIRTH*:		<u>~~~</u>
FULL LEGAL NAME C	DF APPLICANT*:							111
		(Last)			(First)		(M.I.)	
MAILING ADDRESS*:					C	OUNTY:		
		(Street or RFD)						
HOME PHONE*: () -	EMAIL:						
EMPLOYED BY*:					DATE	OF HIRE OR SFER*:		
PESTICIDE BUSINES	S LICENSE NO.:		BUSINES	SS PH	ONE NO.:	()	-	
BUSINESS ADDRESS:					C			
		(Street or RFD)						
CITY:			STATE:			ZIP CODE:		
NAME OF SUPERVIS COMMERCIAL APPLI	ING CERTIFIED CATOR TRAINER:					CERT.	۲:	
	that I am the person apply	ring for	I certify by s	signing	below that	this applicant	has successfully	

certification and that I have received at least 40 hours of training in the skills necessary to properly apply pesticides in the performance of my job, and I agree to abide by all the laws and regulations governing pesticide usage. In addition, I certify that I am over the age of 18, and eligible for pesticide certification in the Commonwealth of Virginia.

completed a training course, as outlined on the reverse of this application, specific to the pesticide application requirements of his/her job.

(Signatu	re of Applicant – Required)	(Date-Required)	(Signature of Commercial Applicator)	(Date-Required)	
	(SEE PAGE 2 FOR TRAINING F	REQUIREMENTS AND INST	RUCTIONS FOR REGISTERED TECHNICIANS)		
			Application Fee:	\$25.00	
FOR DEPARTM	ENT USE ONLY:				

Certificate No.		Date Issued:	Keyed by:		
VDACS ACCT. 756-09-	02437			VDACS-07212-A	01/2025

GENERAL TRAINING REQUIREMENTS FOR REGISTERED TECHNICIANS

Prior to making application for Registered Technician certification, a prospective applicant must first receive *at least 40 hours of training in the safe and proper application of pesticides*. The training must include the following:

- 20 hours Board-approved training consisting of at the minimum, a study and review of all the material contained in the most current edition of the Virginia Core Manual "Applying Pesticides Correctly". (These manuals may be obtained for a nominal fee from the Virginia Tech Pesticide Programs website at https://vtpp.ento.vt.edu); and
- 2. 20 hours on-the-job (practical) instruction in the safe and proper handling, mixing, and application of the pesticides normally associated with the technician's job duties under the direct, on-site supervision of a certified commercial applicator.

INSTRUCTIONS FOR COMPLETING REGISTERED TECHNICIAN CERTIFICATION PROCESS

- 1. When the above training is completed, return the completed application with payment. (Government employees are fee-exempt). If you meet the above requirements, you will be sent a Notice of Authorization to take the certification exam.
- 2. The RT exam is now available in English or Spanish. Please ensure you have selected which exam you wish to take on the application Remote testing is also available for an additional fee. An email must be provided on the application for remote testing.
- 3. Individuals must take the exam within 90 days of being hired or transferred into a position where duties and functions involve the commercial use of pesticides. *Individuals failing to take and pass the initial exam or subsequent exams within 90 days of the initial examination may not apply pesticides commercially, even under direct on-site supervision, until they reapply, following the procedures outlined in 2VAC5-685-20, and pass the examination.*
- 4. After receiving a Notice of Authorization, report to an approved VDACS or DMV testing location to take the 50-question multiple-choice test. Computerized exams at the DMV Customer Service Centers are scored as you are taking them, and you will be notified of your score as you complete each exam. Written exams taken at VDACS testing centers will be sent to the Office of Pesticide Services in Richmond to be scored. Exams taken remotely are graded after the exam session ends and the exam is submitted to the exam provider.
- 5. Registered Technicians who take and pass the exam at one of the DMV Customer Service Centers or using the online testing option will be issued a temporary certificate, which is good for forty-five days. A permanent certificate will be mailed to them by OPS after verification of their exam score and final review and approval of their application is complete. For Registered Technicians who take the written exam in person, exams are forwarded to OPS to be graded. Those passing the written exam will have certificates mailed after the exam is graded and entered into the database and final review and approval of their application is complete. This may take 15 business days or more.

If you fail the Registered Technician examination, you will need to submit a new application and the appropriate fee requesting a retest.

Upon certification, Registered Technicians may apply general-use pesticides unsupervised and restricted-use pesticides only under the direct supervision of a Certified Commercial Applicator.

If you have further questions or need additional help, you may call our office at (804) 786-3798 or email <u>opsclrt.vdacs@vdacs.virginia.gov</u>.

VIRGINIA DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE AND CONSUMER SERVICES

OFFICE OF PESTICIDE SERVICES

PO Box 526 • Richmond, VA 23218 Phone: (804) 786-3798 • Fax: (804) 786-9149 • <u>www.vdacs.virginia.gov</u>

PESTICIDE REGISTERED TECHNICIAN REQUEST FOR AUTHORIZATION TO TAKE PESTICIDE APPLICATOR EXAMINATION (Do not use this form for initial certification or certificate renewal)

In accordance with of the Virginia Pesticide Control Act, and regulations adopted thereunder, application is hereby made to take the written examination for Registered Technician. (SEE PAGE 2 FOR REQUIREMENTS AND INSTRUCTIONS)

The <u>non-refundable</u> application fee is \$25.00. Please make the check payable to: **Treasurer of Virginia**. Mail the application and check to the above address. **Federal, State, and Local Government employees are exempt** from the fee. <u>All certificates must be renewed by June 30th of the year provided on the certificate.</u>

Please check th	e reason for reque	sting examination:		Customer* or Ce (*On previous au		
□ Retes	ting (previous exam	ns not passed or take	en):			
□ Reins	tate an expired cert	ificate:				
Recer	tify in lieu of attend	ling a recertification	course:			
Employment Type	e: 🗌 Governme	ent Employee	Non-Gover	nment Employee		
Requested Exam	Language (only checl	‹ one): 🗌 English	or 🗌	Spanish (In-person/F	Remote Only. Not	available at DMV)
		wing information. Al				
SOCIAL SECURI	TY NUMBER or ITIN	*:		DATE OF BIRT	H*:	
NAME OF APPLI	CANT*:					
-		(Last)		(First)		(M.I.)
MAILING ADDRE	SS*:	(Street or RF		COUNT	ſ:	
CITY*:			STATE*:	ZIP CO	DDE*:	
HOME PHONE*:	() -	EMAIL:				
DATE OF HIRE C						
PESTICIDE BUS	NESS LICENSE NO.	*	BUSINESS PH	HONE NO.: () -	
BUSINESS ADD	RESS:	(Street or RF	-	COUNT	Y:	
		(Street or RF				
I certify by signing in the skills neces regulations goverr	below that I am the p sary to properly apply	person applying for ce pesticides in the perfo In addition, I certify tha	tification and that prmance of my job,	I have received at le and I agree to abic	east 40 hours le by all the la	s of training aws and
Signature of Appli	cant:			Date:		
				Applicat	tion Fee:	\$25.00
FOR DEPARTME]
Certificate No).	Date Issued:		Keyed by:		

VDACS ACCT. 756-09-02437

VDACS-07212-B 01/2025

INSTRUCTIONS FOR COMPLETING REGISTERED TECHNICIAN CERTIFICATION PROCESS

- 1. When the above training is completed, return the completed application with payment. (Government employees are fee-exempt). If you meet the above requirements, you will be sent a Notice of Authorization to take the certification exam.
- 2. The RT exam is now available in English or Spanish. Please ensure you have selected which exam you wish to take on the application Remote testing is also available for an additional fee. An email must be provided on the application for remote testing.
- 3. Individuals must take the exam within 90 days of being hired or transferred into a position where duties and functions involve the commercial use of pesticides. *Individuals failing to take and pass the initial exam or subsequent exams within 90 days of the initial examination may not apply pesticides commercially, even under direct on-site supervision, until they reapply, following the procedures outlined in 2VAC5-685-20, and pass the examination.*
- 4. After receiving a Notice of Authorization, report to an approved VDACS or DMV testing location to take the 50-question multiple-choice test. Computerized exams at the DMV Customer Service Centers are scored as you are taking them, and you will be notified of your score as you complete each exam. Written exams taken at VDACS testing centers will be sent to the Office of Pesticide Services in Richmond to be scored. Exams taken remotely are graded after the exam session ends and the exam is submitted to the exam provider.
- 5. Registered Technicians who take and pass the exam at one of the DMV Customer Service Centers or using the online testing option will be issued a temporary certificate, which is good for forty-five days. A permanent certificate will be mailed to them by OPS after verification of their exam score and final review and approval of their application is complete. For Registered Technicians who take the written exam in person, exams are forwarded to OPS to be graded. Those passing the written exam will have certificates mailed after the exam is graded and entered into the database and final review and approval of their application is complete. This may take 15 business days or more.

If you fail the Registered Technician examination, you will need to submit a new application and the appropriate fee requesting a retest.

Upon certification, Registered Technicians may apply general-use pesticides unsupervised and restricted-use pesticides only under the direct supervision of a Certified Commercial Applicator.

If you have further questions or need additional help, you may call our office at (804) 786-3798 or email <u>opsclrt.vdacs@vdacs.virginia.gov</u>.

Responsibilities of Commercial Pesticide Applicators and Registered Technicians in Virginia

I. Adherence to the Pesticide Label

The pesticide label is a legal agreement between the Environmental Protection Agency (EPA), the product manufacturer and the user. Pesticide product labels provide instructions for all stages/phases of use. Applicators must read, understand, and follow label directions carefully. Pesticides may not be applied to any site not listed on the product label. Materials may not be applied at rates higher than the label directs. Pesticide applicators are bound to follow label directions for transport, mixing, loading, application, storage and disposal of pesticide products and containers. The use of any pesticide inconsistent with its label is prohibited by law, and there are state and federal penalties for violations.

II. Supervision of Registered Technicians by Commercial Applicators

Certified Commercial Applicators must provide on-the-job training, instruction and supervision of Registered Technicians employed by them or assigned to them by their employer. Registered Technicians may use restricted-use pesticides only under the supervision of a Commercial Applicator. The supervising Commercial Applicator must either be physically present or be where the Registered Technician may contact the applicator by telephone or radio. Certified commercial applicators are responsible for the work of Registered Technicians under their supervision, and must provide the Registered Technicians with clear, specific instructions on all aspects of pesticide use. A Registered Technician may apply general use pesticides unsupervised.

Uncertified persons may apply pesticides commercially while in training status to become Registered Technicians only when under the *direct on-site* supervision of a certified Commercial Applicator.

III. Pesticide Business License

Certified Commercial Applicators working for hire must have a Virginia Pesticide Business License, or work for someone who does. *This license is separate from any locality business license requirements.* Certified Registered Technicians working for hire must work for a properly-licensed Pesticide Business.

The licensed Pesticide Business must provide VDACS with evidence of financial responsibility protecting persons who may suffer legal damages because of the use of any pesticide by the applicator. The coverage must provide for liability that may result from the operation of a pesticide business, and for liability relating to completed operations (for businesses that apply pesticides). Minimum insurance is \$100,000 property damage, \$100,000 personal injury to or death of one person, and \$300,000 per occurrence.

Virginia's state employees are insured by the Commonwealth for activities performed as official job duties.

IV. Record-Keeping for Commercial Applicators

Pesticide Businesses are required to keep records of **all** pesticide applications made by their applicators. These records must be maintained for a period of two years following the pesticide use. Pesticide businesses must include the following information in their records:

- 1. Name, address, and telephone number of customer and address or location, if different, of site of application;
- 2. Name and certification number (or certification number of the supervising certified applicator) of the person making the application;
- 3. Date of application (day, month, year);
- 4. Type of plants, crop, animals, or sites treated;
- 5. Principal pests to be controlled;
- 6. Acreage, area, or number of plants or animals treated;
- 7. Identification of pesticide used Brand name or common name of pesticide used;
- 8. EPA product registration number;
- 9. Amount of pesticide concentrate and amount of diluents (water, etc.) used, by weight or volume, on the area/sites treated;
- 10. Type of application equipment used.

Commercial applicators not for hire and Registered Technicians not for hire, including certified Government applicators, must maintain similar records to those maintained by licensed businesses. Recordkeeping requirements for commercial applicators not for hire and registered technicians not for hire can be found in 2VAC5-685-200 and 2VAC5-685-210.

V. Reporting of Pesticide Accidents

Pesticide accidents or incidents that constitute a threat to any person, to public health or safety, and/or to the environment must be reported to the Office of Pesticide Services. Initial notification must be made by telephone within 48 hours of the occurrence; a written report describing the accident or incident must be filed within 10 days of the initial notification.

Initial telephone contact and written reports should be directed to:

Virginia Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services Office of Pesticide Services / Enforcement and Field Operations P. O. Box 1163, Richmond, VA 23218 | (804) 371-6560

If the accident or incident involves a spill, the applicator should contact VDACS/OPS for help in determining whether the release is governed under SARA Title III (the Community Right-to-Know Law). Reporting under SARA Title III is determined by the chemical hazard and the volume of the released chemical. If so, the applicator must also notify the:

National Response Center at 1-800-424-8802.

In the event of an emergency release which would impact other individuals or other property, notify the:

Virginia Department of Emergency Services (DES) at 1-800-468-8892.

VI. Maintenance of Certification

Applicators must inform VDACS/OPS if their address or employment status changes. It is also the applicator's responsibility to keep their mailing address current in our files.

A. Renewal of Certificates:

Applicator certificates are renewed biennially (every two years) and would expire June 30 of either an even or odd year. There is currently no fee for renewal. To qualify for renewal, applicators must complete a recertification training course as discussed below in **B**. **Recertification**.

Applicators should check their applicator certificate for its specific expire date. If they hold multiple classes of certification (e.g., Registered Technician and Commercial) then the expire dates may be different.

Failure to earn recertification credit will result in certificate expiration. If you allow your certificate to expire for more than 60 days, for any reason, by law you must retest to reinstate your certificate.

B. Recertification:

To qualify for biennial renewal, commercial applicators and registered technicians must participate in an ongoing pesticide safety education program. At a minimum, commercial applicators and registered technicians must attend at least one fully-approved recertification session per category every two years. Applicators may accumulate up to four years of recertification credit. Persons who fail to recertify will not be able to renew their certificates. Recertification courses are offered by Virginia Cooperative Extension, pesticide-related trade and professional organizations, and others. A listing of all approved courses may be found at https://www.vdacs.virginia.gov/pdf/recertcourses.pdf or requested from one of the local Virginia Cooperative Extension, or the VDACS, Office of Pesticide Services.

Program availability varies by time of year and by category; applicators should keep in touch with Virginia Cooperative Extension and/or professional organizations to avoid missing

recertification opportunities. Commercial applicators and Registered Technicians may choose to recertify by taking their certification examinations again.

VII. Suspension or Revocation of Certificate:

Certificates may be suspended or revoked if the holder presents a substantial danger or threat of danger to public health and safety or to the environment. A suspension may be issued on an emergency basis, and a certificate may be revoked after a hearing has taken place. If an applicator's certificate is revoked, he may not re-apply for Virginia certification for two years.

Sources of Information:

Questions regarding federal and state pesticide regulations and the legal responsibilities of pesticide users:

Virginia Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services (VDACS)

Office of Pesticide Services (OPS) P.O. Box 1163 102 Governor Street, Lower Level Richmond, VA 23218 (804) 786-3798 WWW Home Page: <u>http://www.vdacs.virginia.gov/pesticides.shtml</u>

Questions regarding federal and state pesticide regulations, legal responsibilities of pesticide users, pesticide management techniques, sources of approved preparatory training sessions and recertification workshops:

Virginia Cooperative Extension (VCE)

County Extension Office

WWW Home Page: <u>http://www.ext.vt.edu</u>

(consult local listings for telephone number)

Virginia Tech Pesticide Programs (VTPP)

34 Agnew Hall Mail Code 0409 Virginia Tech Blacksburg, VA 24061 (540) 231-6543 WWW Home Page: <u>https://vtpp.ento.vt.edu/</u>