Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov
left side bordertwitter iconfacebook iconinstagram iconflickr iconeva iconright side border

Division of Commodity Services

Subject Phone Fax E-Mail
Director
E. L. Knicely
804.786.0480 804.225.4434 el.knicely@vdacs.virginia.gov
Deputy Director
Olivia Wilson
804.786.2112 804.225.4434 olivia.wilson@vdacs.virginia.gov
LIVESTOCK SERVICES 804.786.3935 804.371.7786 livestock@vdacs.virginia.gov
Richmond
Mike Carpenter

804.786.0577

804.371.7786

mike.carpenter@vdacs.virginia.gov
Wytheville
Glenn Wheeler
John Beahm

276.759.1947
540.320.4710


glenn.wheeler@vdacs.virginia.gov

john.beahm@vdacs.virginia.gov

Harrisonburg
Mike Carpenter
Jeremy Seal
Willie Morris
Matthew Sponaugle


540.209.9143
540.359.1678
540.480.4128
540.383.7983

540.432.1357

mike.carpenter@vdacs.virginia.gov

jeremy.seal@vdacs.virginia.gov
william.morris@vdacs.virginia.gov
matthew.sponaugle@vdacs.virginia.gov
Winchester
Luke Talley

540.359.1679
 
luke.talley@vdacs.virginia.gov
Warrenton
Mike Boden

540.336.0753
 
mike.boden@vdacs.virginia.gov
Charlottesville
Morgan Croft

434.485.2487


morgan.croft@vdacs.virginia.gov
Lynchburg
Scott Talley

540.430.2874


scott.talley@vdacs.virginia.gov
GRAIN GRADING & INSPECTION
Chesapeake
Paul Caruso
757.494.2464 757.494.2463 paul.caruso@vdacs.virginia.gov
Richmond
Randy Sanford
804.786.3939 804.225.4434 randy.sanford@vdacs.virginia.gov
FRUIT, VEGETABLE & PEANUT GRADING & INSPECTION
Richmond
Leon White
804.786.3548 804.371.7785 leon.white@vdacs.virginia.gov
Processed Foods
Vacant
     
Fresh Produce:      
Onley
Vacant
804.786.5973    
Winchester
Merrill Hausenfluck
540.869.7522 540.869.0149  
Peanuts:      
Suffolk
Teresa Byrd
757.925.2286 757.925.2275 teresa.byrd@vdacs.virginia.gov
POULTRY & EGG GRADING & INSPECTION
Harrisonburg
Elizabeth Myers
540.209.9140 540.432.1357 elizabeth.myers@vdacs.virginia.gov
GOOD AGRICULTURAL & GOOD HANDLING PRACTICES AUDIT VERIFICATION
Richmond
Leon White



leon.white@vdacs.virginia.gov

Questions or comments regarding the operation and maintenance of this Web site should be directed to the VDACS webmaster.


Download Adobe Acrobat Reader to view PDF files.