Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov
left side bordertwitter iconfacebook iconflickr iconeva iconright side border

DIVISION OF CONSUMER PROTECTION

 

Subject Phone Fax E-Mail
Division General Information 804.786.3523 804.371.7479  
Division Director 804.786.3523 804.371.7479  

CHARITABLE & REGULATORY PROGRAMS

Michael Menefee
Program Manager
804.786.3983 804.225.2666 Michael.Menefee@vdacs.virginia.gov
Vacant
Gaming Coach
804.371.0511 804.225.2666  
Gladys Brooks
Executive Assistant
Charitable Gaming Licenses
Bingo Caller & Bingo Manager Certificate of Registrations
804.786.1382 804.225.2666 Gladys.Brooks@vdacs.virginia.gov
CHARITABLE PROGRAMS TEAM      
General Information 804.786.1343 804.225.2666  
Email Extension Requests
(Charitable Solicitation Registrations)
    OCARPUNIT.vdacs@vdacs.virginia.gov
Alison Foster
Team Leader
804.786.1288 804.225.2666 Alison.Foster@vdacs.virginia.gov
Ehonam (Roger) Agbati
Registrations Analyst
Charitable Solicitation Registrations
804.371.0392 804.225.2666 Ehonam.Agbati@vdacs.virginia.gov
Vacant
Registrations Analyst
Charitable Solicitation Registrations
804.786.1308 804.225.2666  
Joseph Cason
Registrations Analyst
Charitable Solicitation Registrations
Fund Raising Counsel
Fund Raising Campaigns
804.786.1243 804.225.2666 Joseph.Cason@vdacs.virginia.gov
Sheniqua Watson
Registrations Analyst
Charitable Solicitation Registrations
804.786.5005 804.225.2666 Sheniqua.Watson@vdacs.virginia.gov
Caly Emerson
Registrations Analyst
Charitable Solicitation Registrations
804.786.2190 804.225.2666 Caly.Emerson@vdacs.virginia.gov
Xembrelyn (Sammy) Mangrum
Registrations Analyst
Charitable Solicitation Registrations
804.786.6603 804.225.2666 Xembrelyn.Mangrum@vdacs.virginia.gov
Sarah Moore
Registrations Analyst
Charitable Solicitation Registrations
804.786.8725 804.225.2666 Sarah.Moore@vdacs.virginia.gov
Edievith (Vith) Pollard
Registrations Analyst
Charitable Solicitation Registrations
804.225.3924 804.225.2666 Edievith.Pollard@vdacs.virginia.gov
Vacant
Registrations Analyst
Charitable Solicitation Registrations
804.786.8724 804.225.2666  
Katie Land
Investigator
Professional Solicitor Registrations
804.786.1309 804.225.2666 Kathryn.Land@vdacs.virginia.gov
Alyssa Smith
Investigator
Charitable Solicitation Registrations
804.786.1281 804.225.2666 Alyssa.Smith@vdacs.virginia.gov
AUDITING AND FINANCIAL REVIEWS – TEAM (CHARITABLE GAMING)
Joan Scott
Team Leader
804.371.0512 804.225.2666 Joan.Scott@vdacs.virginia.gov
Janet Crawford
Senior Auditor
804.371.0517 804.225.2666 Janet.Crawford@vdacs.virginia.gov
Julia Harris
Senior Auditor
804.371.0510 804.225.2666 Julia.Harris@vdacs.virginia.gov
Marner Harris
Senior Auditor
804.371.0500 804.225.2666 Marner.Harris@vdacs.virginia.gov
Kesha Johnson
Auditor
804.371.0518 804.225.2666 Kesha.Johnson@vdacs.virginia.gov
INSPECTIONS – TEAM (CHARITABLE GAMING)
Apryl Gray
Inspector
804.955.7698 804.225.2666 Apryl.Gray@vdacs.virginia.gov
Rudy Johnson
Inspector
804.955.5818 804.225.2666 Rudy.Johnson@vdacs.virginia.gov
Wanda Kelly
Inspector
804.955.0493 804.225.2666 Wanda.Kelly@vdacs.virginia.gov
Justin Thomas
Inspector
804.624.7595 804.225.2666 Justin.Thomas@vdacs.virginia.gov
REGULATORY PROGRAMS REGISTRATIONS TEAM
Heather Hodges
Investigator
Legal Service Plans
Extended Service Contracts
Membership Campgrounds
Credit Service Businesses
804.786.0321 804.225.2666 Heather.Hodges@vdacs.virginia.gov
Sandy Harrington
Investigator
Health Clubs
Travel Clubs
Waste Kitchen Grease Transporters
804.225.4601 804.225.2666 Sandy.Harrington@vdacs.virginia.gov
PESTICIDE SERVICES
102 Governor Street, 1st Floor
Richmond, VA 23219
General Information 804.786.3798 804.786.9149  
Program Manager 804.371.6559
804.225.2223
804.371.2283
804.371.2283
liza.fleeson@vdacs.virginia.gov
rhonda.bates@vdacs.virginia.gov
Special Programs:
Pesticide Disposal, Container Recycling, Pesticide Use Surveys Ground Water
804.371.6561 804.786.9149 jeffrey.rogers@vdacs.virginia.gov
Certification, Licensing Registration and Training 804.786.3798 804.786.9149 bernita.randolph@vdacs.virginia.gov
Unit Supervisor 804.786.8934 804.786.9149 vickie.rengers@vdacs.virginia.gov
Commercial Applicator Certification 804.371.0152 804.786.9149 marlene.bole@vdacs.virginia.gov
Registered Technician 804.371.0873 804.786.9149 janita.royal@vdacs.virginia.gov
Private Applicator 804.371.0209 804.786.9149 joan.hammond@vdacs.virginia.gov
Business Licenses 804.786.1025 804.786.9149 reba.gilliam@vdacs.virginia.gov
Product Registration 804.786.1025 804.786.9149 reba.gilliam@vdacs.virginia.gov
Re-certification Courses 804.786.0685 804.786.9149 tonita.clark@vdacs.virginia.gov
Worker Protection 804.786.4845 804.786.9149 micah.raub@vdacs.virginia.gov
Compliance 804.371.8485 804.371.2283 rohan.williams@vdacs.virginia.gov
Enforcement & Field Operations 804.371.6560 804.371.2283 barbara.elliotte@vdacs.virginia.gov
Unit Supervisor 804.786.8943 804.371.2283 clinton.shettle@vdacs.virginia.gov
Investigators:      
Chesapeake 757.406.2502 757.558.4207 anton.goodwyn@vdacs.virginia.gov
Eastern Shore/Virginia Beach 757.999.4084 804.371.2283
Fairfax 540.236.8013 703.324.5337 ryan.rutherford@vdacs.virginia.gov
Newport News 757.334.3966 804.371.2283 robert.christian@vdacs.virginia.gov
Harrisonburg 540.830.1547 804.371.2283 debbie.brown@vdacs.virginia.gov
Lynchburg 434.941.5094 804.371.2283 richard.jones@vdacs.virginia.gov
Richmond (North) 804.921.4430 804.371.2283 david.townsend@vdacs.virginia.gov
Richmond (South) 804.323.2090 804.371.2283 michael.elliott@vdacs.virginia.gov
Roanoke 540.580.3456 540.562.3649 charles.magolda@vdacs.virginia.gov
Warrenton 540.222.1022 804.371.2283 tom.burke@vdacs.virginia.gov
Wytheville 276.223.2434 276.228.6579 james.atwell@vdacs.virginia.gov
PLANT INDUSTRY SERVICES
General Information 804.786.3515 804.371.7793  
Program Manager 804.786.3515 804.371.7793 debra.martin@vdacs.virginia.gov
Cooperative Agricultural Pest Survey Coordinator 804.786.3515 804.371.7793 tina.macintyre@vdacs.virginia.gov
Plant Pathology & Disease 804.371.5086 804.371.7793 norman.dart@vdacs.virginia.gov
State Apiarist 804.786.3515 804.371.7793 keith.tignor@vdacs.virginia.gov
Agricultural Commodities Supervisor 804.225.4558 804.371.7793 debra.hargrave@vdacs.virginia.gov
Field Supervisor/Animal Feed Specialist 804.371.2303 804.371.7793 caroline.wilkinson@vdacs.virginia.gov
Feed & Animal Remedies 804.371.2667 804.371.7793 eric.ruckman@vdacs.virginia.gov
Lime & Fertilizer 804.371.2303 804.371.7793 eric.ruckman@vdacs.virginia.gov
Seed Licensing & Registration 804.371.3544 804.371.7793 cherie.woodson@vdacs.virginia.gov
Seed Laboratory
600 N. 5th Street, Room 210
Richmond, VA 23219
804.786.8795 804.371.7790 susan.reed@vdacs.virginia.gov
Regional Offices:      
Southeast Region Office
34591 General Mahone Boulevard
Ivor, VA 23866
757.859.6590 757.859.6428 marthajane.morgan@vdacs.virginia.gov
Southwest Region Office
250 Cassell Road
Wytheville, VA 24382
276.228.5501 276.228.6579 jules.umberger@vdacs.virginia.gov
Northern Region Office 
205 Keith Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, VA  20186
540.428.0411 540.347.6384 thomas.finn@vdacs.virginia.gov
Harrisonburg Office
261 Mount Clinton Pike 
Harrisonburg, VA 22802
540.209.9153 540.432.1357  
Charlottesville Office
900 Natural Resources Drive, Room 1148
Charlottesville, VA 22903
434.295.3394 434.984.4156  
WEIGHTS & MEASURES
General Information 804.786.2476 804.786.1571 owm@vdacs.virginia.gov
Joel Maddux
Program Manager
804.786.1274 804.786.1571 Joel.Maddux@vdacs.virginia.gov
Motor Fuel Quality 804.786.2476 804.786.1571 owm@vdacs.virginia.gov
Regional Offices:      
Northern Virginia
261 Mt. Clinton Pike 
Harrisonburg, VA 22820
540.209.9145 540.432.1357 richard.keller@vdacs.virginia.gov
rachel.seal@vdacs.virginia.gov
Southside/Tidewater
34591 General Mahone Boulevard
Ivor, VA 23866
757.859.6593 757.859.6428 florence.votava@vdacs.virginia.gov
milton.hargrave@vdacs.virginia.gov
Southwest Virginia
250 Cassell Road
Wytheville, VA 24382
276.228.5501 276.228.6579 peter.wilson@vdacs.virginia.gov
jules.umberger@vdacs.virginia.gov
Metrology Laboratory
600 N. 5th Street, Room 210
Richmond, VA 23219
804.786.6799
804.786.0479
804.371.0206 linda.jones@vdacs.virginia.gov
william.loving@vdacs.virginia.gov

Questions or comments regarding the operation and maintenance of this Web site should be directed to the VDACS webmaster.