Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov
left side bordertwitter iconfacebook iconinstagram iconflickr iconeva iconright side border

Division of Marketing & Development

Subject Phone Fax E-Mail
Marketing Director
Stephanie Agee
804.786.3530 804.225.4434 Stephanie.Agee@vdacs.virginia.gov

AGRICULTURE & FORESTRY DEVELOPMENT

804.786.3938 804.371.2945 agribusiness.vdacs@vdacs.virginia.gov
Manager
Stephen Versen


804.786.6911


804.371.2945

stephen.versen@vdacs.virginia.gov

AFID Fund Coordinator
Michele Bridges



540.271.7201



804.371.2945



michele.bridges@vdacs.virginia.gov

Compliance Coordinator
Chauntele Taylor
804.786.2285 804.371.2945

chauntele.taylor@vdacs.virginia.gov

SALES & MARKET DEVELOPMENT 804.786.3951 804.371.7786
William Scruggs
Manager
804.786.3951
Cell: 804.363.9279
804.371.7786 bill.scruggs@vdacs.virginia.gov

Sales & Market Development Regional Staff:

map of Virginia

Region 1:
Eastern

Butch Nottingham
757.787.5876 757.787.5973 butch.nottingham@vdacs.virginia.gov
Region 2:
Northeast

Philip T. Hickman
804.371.6157 804.371.7786 phil.hickman@vdacs.virginia.gov
Region 3:
Southside

Jennifer Atkins

804.839.9003

  Jennifer.Atkins@vdacs.virginia.gov
Region 4:
Southwest

Danny Neel
276.228.5501 276.228.6579 danny.neel@vdacs.virginia.gov
Region 5:
Northwest

Caitlin Miller
434.984.0573 caitlin.Miller@vdacs.virginia.gov
Region 6:
Southeast

Gail M. Milteer
757.653.2010   gail.moodymilteer@vdacs.virginia.gov
Mid-Atlantic
Bill Scruggs

804.371.6098

Cell: 804.786.3951  

  bill.scruggs@vdacs.virginia.gov
Nursery and Horticulture
Bill Scruggs

804.371.6098

Cell: 804.786.3951   

  bill.scruggs@vdacs.virginia.gov
FOOD DISTRIBUTION
Seth Benton
Program Manager
804.786.0532 804.371.7788 seth.benton@vdacs.virginia.gov

Food Distribution Regional Staff:

Food Distribution Regional Map

Region A
Vacant
804.786.2776 804.371.7788  
Region B
Lamont White
804.786.9773 804.371.7788 Lamont.White@vdacs.virginia.gov
Region C
Melanie Monroe
540.562.3642 540.562.3649 Melanie.Monroe@vdacs.virginia.gov
Region D
John Javed
804.786.0314 804.371.7788 john.javed@vdacs.virignia.gov
INTERNATIONAL MARKETING
General Information 804.786.3953 804.225.4434  
Keith Long
Director, Office of International Marketing
804.371.8990 804.225.4434 keith.long@vdacs.virginia.gov
Caitlin Clark
International Marketing Specialist
540.461.1246 804.225.4434 caitlin.clark@vdacs.virginia.gov
Amy Miller
International Project Coordinator
804.786.3162 804.225.4434 amy.miller@vdacs.virginia.gov
PROMOTIONS
Vacant 
Manager
     
Lisa Lloyd
Promotion and Events Specialist
804.786.4278 804.371.6097 lisa.lloyd@vdacs.virginia.gov
Arielle McCollum
PR and Marketing Specialist
804.786.1495 804.371.6097 arielle.mccollum@vdacs.virginia.gov
Marshall Payne
Promotion and Events Specialist
804.786.1809 804.371.6097 marshall.payne@vdacs.virginia.gov
Heather Wheeler
Business and Marketing Specialist
804.225.3663
804.786.5842
804.371.6097

heather.wheeler@vdacs.virginia.gov

MARKET NEWS SERVICE
800 Hotline
Mid-Atlantic US
800.552.5521
804.225.2812
   
Richmond 804.786.3947 804.371.7787 market.news@vdacs.virginia.gov

Questions or comments regarding the operation and maintenance of this Web site should be directed to the VDACS webmaster.


Download Adobe Acrobat Reader to view PDF files.