Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov
left side bordertwitter iconfacebook iconinstagram iconflickr iconeva iconright side border

Division of Marketing & Development

Subject Phone Fax E-Mail
Marketing Director
Stephanie Agee
804.786.3530 804.225.4434 Stephanie.Agee@vdacs.virginia.gov
Deputy Director
E. L. Knicely
804.786.0480 804.225.4434 el.knicely@vdacs.virginia.gov

AGRICULTURE & FORESTRY DEVELOPMENT

804.786.3938 804.371.2945 agribusiness.vdacs@vdacs.virginia.gov
Manager
Cassidy Rasnick
804.225.4535 804.371.2945

cassidy.rasnick@vdacs.virginia.gov

AFID Fund Coordinator
Stephen Versen
804.786.6911 804.371.2945

stephen.versen@vdacs.virginia.gov

Virginia Farm Business Development Program Coordinator
Maggie Beal Longest
804.786.1241 804.371.2945

margaret.longest@vdacs.virginia.gov

Compliance Coordinator
Chauntele Taylor
804.786.2285 804.371.2945

chauntele.taylor@vdacs.virginia.gov

LIVESTOCK MARKETING 804.786.3935 804.371.7786 livestock@vdacs.virginia.gov
Richmond
Mike Carpenter

804.786.0577

804.371.7786

mike.carpenter@vdacs.virginia.gov
Wytheville
Glenn Wheeler
John Beahm

276.759.1947
540.320.4710


glenn.wheeler@vdacs.virginia.gov

john.beahm@vdacs.virginia.gov

Harrisonburg
Mike Carpenter
Jeremy Seal
Willie Morris
Matthew Sponaugle


540.209.9143
540.359.1678
540.480.4128
540.383.7983

540.432.1357

mike.carpenter@vdacs.virginia.gov

jeremy.seal@vdacs.virginia.gov
william.morris@vdacs.virginia.gov
matthew.sponaugle@vdacs.virginia.gov
Winchester
Luke Talley

540.359.1679
 
luke.talley@vdacs.virginia.gov
Warrenton
Mike Boden

540.336.0753
 
mike.boden@vdacs.virginia.gov
Charlottesville
Morgan Croft

434.485.2487


morgan.croft@vdacs.virginia.gov
Lynchburg
Scott Talley

540.430.2874


scott.talley@vdacs.virginia.gov
SALES & MARKET DEVELOPMENT 804.786.3951 804.371.7786
Kent Lewis
Director
804.371.6098 804.371.7786 kent.lewis@vdacs.virginia.gov

Sales & Market Development Regional Staff:

map of Virginia

Region 1:
Eastern

Butch Nottingham
757.787.5876 757.787.5973 butch.nottingham@vdacs.virginia.gov
Region 2:
Northeast

Philip T. Hickman
804.371.6157 804.371.7786 phil.hickman@vdacs.virginia.gov
Region 3:
Southside

William Scruggs

434.432.7213

Cell: 804.363.9279

434.432.7213 bill.scruggs@vdacs.virginia.gov
Region 4:
Southwest

Danny Neel
276.228.5501 276.228.6579 danny.neel@vdacs.virginia.gov
Region 5:
Northwest

Dave Robishaw
434.984.0573 434.220.9127 david.robishaw@vdacs.virginia.gov
Region 6:
Southeast

Gail M. Milteer
757.653.2010   gail.moodymilteer@vdacs.virginia.gov
Nursery and Horticulture       
Mid-Atlantic
Kent Lewis
804.371.6098   804.371.7786  kent.lewis@vdacs.virginia.gov
FOOD DISTRIBUTION
Seth Benton
Program Manager
804.786.0532 804.371.7788 seth.benton@vdacs.virginia.gov

Food Distribution Regional Staff:

Food Distribution Regional Map

Region A
Donna Temple
804.786.2776 804.371.7788 Donna.Temple@vdacs.virginia.gov
Region B
Lamont White
804.786.9773 804.371.7788 Lamont.White@vdacs.virginia.gov
Region C
Melanie Monroe
540.562.3642 540.562.3649 Melanie.Monroe@vdacs.virginia.gov
Region D
Tom Moore
804.786.0314 804.371.7788 Tom.Moore@vdacs.virginia.gov
INTERNATIONAL MARKETING
General Information 804.786.3953 804.225.4434  
Keith Long
Director, Office of International Marketing
804.371.8990 804.225.4434 keith.long@vdacs.virginia.gov
Caitlin Clark
International Marketing Specialist
540.461.1246 804.225.4434 caitlin.clark@vdacs.virginia.gov
Amy Miller
International Project Coordinator
804.786.3162 804.225.4434 amy.miller@vdacs.virginia.gov
PROMOTIONS
Olivia Wilson 
Marketing Promotions and Virginia's Finest Program Coordinator
804.786.2112 804.371.6097 olivia.wilson@vdacs.virginia.gov
Lisa Lloyd
Promotion and Events Specialist
804.786.4278 804.371.6097 lisa.lloyd@vdacs.virginia.gov
Marshall Payne
Promotion and Events Specialist
804.786.1809 804.371.6097 marshall.payne@vdacs.virginia.gov
COMMODITY MARKETING
Thomas H. Smith
Administrator, Office of Commodity Services
804.786.1808 804.225.4434 thomas.smith@vdacs.virginia.gov
MARKET NEWS SERVICE
800 Hotline
Mid-Atlantic US
800.552.5521
804.225.2812
   
Richmond 804.786.3947 804.371.7787 market.news@vdacs.virginia.gov
GRAIN GRADING & INSPECTION
Richmond
Randy Sanford
804.786.3939 804.225.4434 randy.sanford@vdacs.virginia.gov
Chesapeake
Paul Caruso
757.494.2464 757.494.2463 paul.caruso@vdacs.virginia.gov
FRUIT, VEGETABLE & PEANUT GRADING & INSPECTION
Richmond
Dennis Clary
804.786.3548 804.371.7785 dennis.clary@vdacs.virginia.gov
Processed Foods
Shari Harris
804.786.2422 804.786.7130 shari.harris@vdacs.virginia.gov
Fresh Produce:      
Onley
Vacant
804.786.5973    
Lynchburg
Ronnie Thomas
434.200.9979 434.947.2280 ronnie.thomas@vdacs.virginia.gov
Winchester
Merrill Hausenfluck
540.869.7522 540.869.0149  
Peanuts:      
Suffolk
Teresa Byrd
757.925.2286 757.925.2275 teresa.byrd@vdacs.virginia.gov
POULTRY & EGG GRADING & INSPECTION
Harrisonburg
Elizabeth Myers
540.209.9140 540.432.1357 elizabeth.myers@vdacs.virginia.gov
GOOD AGRICULTURAL & GOOD HANDLING PRACTICES AUDIT VERIFICATION
Richmond
Thomas H. Smith
Dennis P. Clary

804.786.3548

804.371.7785

thomas.smith@vdacs.virginia.gov

dennis.clary@vdacs.virginia.gov

Questions or comments regarding the operation and maintenance of this Web site should be directed to the VDACS webmaster.


Download Adobe Acrobat Reader to view PDF files.