Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov
left side bordertwitter iconfacebook iconinstagram iconflickr iconeva iconright side border

GRADED FEEDER CATTLE SALES

Buy Virginia Cattle

This cooperative marketing program offers official individual evaluation and uniform application of the U.S. Department of Agriculture’s feeder cattle standards. Partners include Virginia’s feeder cattle producers, producer associations, livestock auction markets and the Virginia Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services (VDACS) Livestock Services office.

FEEDER CATTLE
SUMMARY REPORTS
CME FUTURES

Virginia Sale Results
Weekly Auctions
Tel-O-Auction Sales
Quality Assured Program
Slide Prices

Virginia Summary
National Summary
Feeder Futures
Fed Futures
Agricultural Futures
Feeder Cattle Index

Sale dates and times are subject to change. Please contact auction location for latest information on dates and times.

 
SEPTEMBER 2019 FEEDER CATTLE SALES
DATE PLACE TIME INFO KIND LOCATION TELEPHONE
Mon Sep 2 Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon Sep 2 Roanoke-Hollins* 3 Results All Roanoke Hollins Stockyard 540.992.1112
Tue Sep 3 Front Royal* 6:30 Results All Virginia Livestock LLC 540.635.5511
Wed Sep 4 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Fri Sep 6 Culpeper 10:30 Results All Culpeper Ag Enterprise 540.547.2188
Sat Sep 7 Moneta 1 Results All Springlake Stockyard 540.297.1707
Sat Sep 7 Narrows 2 Results All Narrows Livestock Market 540.726.2152
Sat Sep 7 Harrisonburg 5 Results All Shenandoah Valley LS 540.434.4482
Mon Sep 9 Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon Sep 9 Roanoke-Hollins 3 Results All Roanoke Hollins Stockyard 540.992.1112
Mon Sep 9 Winchester 4 Results All Farmers LS Exchange 540.667.1023
Mon Sep 9 Winchester Board 12 Results All Farmers LS Exchange 540.667.1023
Mon Sep 9 Tel-O-Auction* 6 Results All Virginia Cattlemen's Assoc 540.992.1009
Tue Sep 10 Radiant 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Wed Sep 11 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Wed Sep 11 Dublin * 6 Results All Pulaski Livestock Market 540.674.5311
Thu Sep 12 Harrisonburg* 7 Results All Rockingham LS Market 540.434.6765
Fri Sep 13 Marshall 10:30 Results All Fauquier LS Exchange 540.364.1566
Fri Sep 13 Moneta 1 Results Weaned, Vaccinated Springlake Stockyard 540.297.1707
Sat Sep 14 Moneta 1 Results All Springlake Stockyard 540.297.1707
Sat Sep 14 Narrows 2 Results All Narrows Livestock Market 540.726.2152
Mon Sep 16 Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon Sep 16 Roanoke-Hollins 3 Results All Roanoke Hollins Stockyard 540.992.1112
Tue Sep 17 Radiant 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Tue Sep 17 Front Royal* 6:30 Results All Virginia Livestock LLC 540.635.5511
Wed Sep 18 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Thu Sep 19 Harrisonburg* 7 Results Holsteins Rockingham LS Market 540.434.6765
Fri Sep 20 Culpeper EVCA 10:30 Results All Culpeper Ag Enterprise 540.547.2188
Fri Sep 20 Moneta 1 Results Holsteins Springlake Stockyard 540.297.1707
Sat Sep 21 Moneta 1 Results All Springlake Stockyard 540.297.1707
Sat Sep 21 Narrows 2 Results All Narrows Livestock Market 540.726.2152
Sat Sep 21 Harrisonburg 5 Results All Shenandoah Valley LS 540.434.4482
Mon Sep 23 Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon Sep 23 Roanoke-Hollins 3 Results All Roanoke Hollins Stockyard 540.992.1112
Mon Sep 23 Tel-O-Auction* 6 Results All Virginia Cattlemen's Assoc 540.992.1009
Tue Sep 24 Radiant 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Wed Sep 25 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Wed Sep 25 Dublin * 6 Results All Pulaski Livestock Market 540.674.5311
Fri Sep 27 Marshall 10:30 Results All Fauquier LS Exchange 540.364.1566
Sat Sep 28 Moneta 1 Results All Springlake Stockyard 540.297.1707
Sat Sep 28 Narrows 2 Results All Narrows Livestock Market 540.726.2152
Mon Sep 30 Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon Sep 30 Roanoke-Hollins 3 Results All Roanoke Hollins Stockyard 540.992.1112

* Sponsored by Virginia Cattlemen's Association

Sale dates and times are subject to change. Please contact auction location for latest information on dates and times.

Results reflect most recent sale. For past sale results please visit the My Market News Archive. Historical price information available at Virginia Livestock Historical Prices.

Click here for additional Livestock Services contacts.


Download Adobe Acrobat Reader to view PDF files.