Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov
left side bordertwitter iconfacebook iconinstagram iconflickr iconeva iconright side border

GRADED FEEDER CATTLE SALES

Buy Virginia Cattle

This cooperative marketing program offers official individual evaluation and uniform application of the U.S. Department of Agriculture’s feeder cattle standards. Partners include Virginia’s feeder cattle producers, producer associations, livestock auction markets and the Virginia Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services (VDACS) Livestock Marketing Services office.

 
JUNE 2017 FEEDER CATTLE SALES
DATE PLACE TIME INFO KIND LOCATION TELEPHONE
Fri Jun 2 Culpeper 10 Results All Culpeper Ag Enterprise 540.547.2188
Sat Jun 3 Harrisonburg 1:30 Results All Shenandoah Valley Livestock 540.434.4482
Sat Jun 3 Moneta 2 Results All Springlake Livestock 540.297.1707
Sat Jun 3 Narrows 2 Results All Narrows Livestock Market 540.726.2152
Mon Jun 5 Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Tue Jun 6 Radiant * 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Tue Jun 6 Front Royal * 6:30 Results All Virginia Livestock LLC 540.635.5511
Wed Jun 7 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Thu Jun 8 Harrisonburg * 7 Results All Rockingham LS Market 540.434.6765
Fri Jun 9 Marshall 10 Results All Fauquier LS Exchange 540.364.1566
Sat Jun 10 Moneta 2 Results All Springlake Livestock 540.297.1707
Sat Jun 10 Narrows 2 Results All Narrows Livestock Market 540.726.2152
Mon Jun 12 Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon Jun 12 Winchester 7 Results All Farmers LS Exchange 540.667.1023
Mon Jun 12 Tel-O-Auction * 6 Results All Virginia Cattlemen's Assoc 540.992.1009

Tue Jun 13

Radiant * 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Tue Jun 13 Fredericksburg 7 Results All Fredericksburg LS Market 540.940.2991
Wed Jun 14 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Sat Jun 17 Moneta 2 Results All Springlake Livestock 540.297.1707
Sat Jun 17 Narrows 2 Results All Narrows Livestock Market 540.726.2152
Mon Jun 19 Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956

Tue Jun 20

Radiant * 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Wed Jun 21 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Sat Jun 24 Moneta 2 Results All Springlake Livestock 540.297.1707
Sat Jun 24 Narrows 2 Results All Narrows Livestock Market 540.726.2152
Mon Jun 26 Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon Jun 26 Tel-O-Auction * 6 Results All Virginia Cattlemen's Assoc 540.992.1009

Tue Jun 27

Radiant * 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Wed Jun 28 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277

* Sponsored by Virginia Cattlemen's Association

Results reflect most recent sale. For past sale results please visit the Market News Archive. Historical price information available at Virginia Livestock Historical Prices.

Click here for additional Livestock Marketing Services contacts.


Download Adobe Acrobat Reader to view PDF files.