Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov
left side bordertwitter iconfacebook iconinstagram iconflickr iconeva iconright side border

GRADED FEEDER CATTLE SALES

Buy Virginia Cattle

This cooperative marketing program offers official individual evaluation and uniform application of the U.S. Department of Agriculture’s feeder cattle standards. Partners include Virginia’s feeder cattle producers, producer associations, livestock auction markets and the Virginia Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services (VDACS) Livestock Marketing Services office.

 
AUGUST 2017 FEEDER CATTLE SALES
DATE PLACE TIME INFO KIND LOCATION TELEPHONE
Tue Aug 1 Radiant * 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Tue Aug 1 Front Royal * 6:30 Results All Virginia Livestock LLC 540.635.5511
Wed Aug 2 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Fri Aug 4 Culpeper 10:30 Results All Culpeper Ag Enterprise 540.547.2188
Sat Aug 5 Moneta 2 Results All Springlake Livestock 540.297.1707
Sat Aug 5 Narrows 2 Results All Narrows Livestock Market 540.726.2152
Sat Aug 5 Harrisonburg 1:30 Results All Shenandoah Valley Livestock 540.434.4482
Mon Aug 7 Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon Aug 7 Tel-O-Auction * 6 Results All Virginia Cattlemen's Assoc 540.992.1009
Tue Aug 8 Radiant * 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Tue Aug 8 Fredericksburg 7 Results All Fredericksburg LS Market 540.940.2991
Wed Aug 9 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Wed Aug 9 Dublin * 7:30 Results All Pulaski Livestock Market 540.674.5311
Thu Aug 10 Harrisonburg * 7 Results All Rockingham LS Market 540.434.6765
Fri Aug 11 Marshall 10:30 Results All Fauquier LS Exchange 540.364.1566
Fri Aug 11 Radiant (CVCA) 5 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Sat Aug 12 Moneta 2 Results All Springlake Livestock 540.297.1707
Sat Aug 12 Narrows 2 Results All Narrows Livestock Market 540.726.2152
Mon Aug 14 Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon Aug 14 Winchester 7 Results All Farmers LS Exchange 540.667.1023
Mon Aug 14 Wythe County 7 Results Hol Wythe County LS Exchange 276.223.0003
Mon Aug 14 Tel-O-Auction * 6 Results All Virginia Cattlemen's Assoc 540.992.1009
Tue Aug 15 Radiant * 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Tue Aug 15 Front Royal * 6:30 Results All Virginia Livestock LLC 540.635.5511
Wed Aug 16 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Sat Aug 19 Moneta 2 Results All Springlake Livestock 540.297.1707
Sat Aug 19 Narrows 2 Results All Narrows Livestock Market 540.726.2152
Mon Aug 21 Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon Aug 21 Tel-O-Auction * 6 Results All Virginia Cattlemen's Assoc 540.992.1009
Tue Aug 22 Radiant * 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Wed Aug 23 Dublin * 7:30 Results All Pulaski Livestock Market 540.674.5311
Wed Aug 23 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Sat Aug 26 Moneta 2 Results All Springlake Livestock 540.297.1707
Sat Aug 26 Narrows 2 Results All Narrows Livestock Market 540.726.2152
Mon Aug 28 Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon Aug 28 Tel-O-Auction * 6 Results All Virginia Cattlemen's Assoc 540.992.1009
Tue Aug 29 Radiant * 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Wed Aug 30 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
             

 

* Sponsored by Virginia Cattlemen's Association

Sale dates are subject to change. Please contact auction location for latest information on dates and times.

Results reflect most recent sale. For past sale results please visit the Market News Archive. Historical price information available at Virginia Livestock Historical Prices.

Click here for additional Livestock Marketing Services contacts.


Download Adobe Acrobat Reader to view PDF files.