Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov
left side bordertwitter iconfacebook iconflickr iconeva iconright side border

GRADED FEEDER CATTLE SALES

Buy Virginia Cattle

This cooperative marketing program offers official individual evaluation and uniform application of the U.S. Department of Agriculture’s feeder cattle standards. Partners include Virginia’s feeder cattle producers, producer associations, livestock auction markets and the Virginia Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services (VDACS) Livestock Marketing Services office.

 
NOVEMBER 2016 FEEDER CATTLE SALES
DATE PLACE TIME INFO KIND LOCATION TELEPHONE

Tue Nov 1

Radiant * 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Tue Nov 1 Front Royal * 7:30 Results All Virginia Livestock LLC 540.635.5511
Wed Nov 2 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Thu Nov 3 Harrisonburg 7 Results Holstein Rockingham LS Market 540.434.6765
Fri Nov 4 Culpeper 10 Results All Culpeper Ag Enterprise 540.547.2188
Sat Nov 5 Moneta 2 Results All Springlake Livestock 540.297.1707
Sat Nov 5 Narrows 2 Results All Narrows Livestock Auction Market 540.726.2152
Sat Nov 5 Harrisonburg 5 Results All Shenandoah Valley Livestock 540.434.4482
Mon Nov 7 Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956

Tue Nov 8

Radiant * 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Wed Nov 9 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Wed Nov 9 Winchester 7 Results All Farmers LS Exchange 540.667.1023
Thu Nov 10 Harrisonburg 7 Results All Rockingham LS Market 540.434.6765
Fri Nov 11 Marshall 10 Results All Fauquier LS Exchange 540.364.1566
Sat Nov 12 Moneta 2 Results All Springlake Livestock 540.297.1707
Sat Nov 12 Narrows 2 Results All Narrows Livestock Auction Market 540.726.2152
Mon Nov 14 Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956

Tue Nov 15

Radiant * 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Wed Nov 16 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Wed Nov 16 Harrisonburg 7 Results All Shenandoah Valley Livestock 540.434.4482
Sat Nov 19 Moneta 2 Results All Springlake Livestock 540.297.1707
Sat Nov 19 Narrows 2 Results All Narrows Livestock Auction Market 540.726.2152
Sat Nov 19 Harrisonburg 5 Results All Shenandoah Valley Livestock 540.434.4482
Mon Nov 21 Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Sat Nov 26 Narrows 2 Results All Narrows Livestock Auction Market 540.726.2152
Mon Nov 28 Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon Nov 28 Tel-O-Auction * 6 Results All Virginia Cattlemen's Assoc 540.992.1009

Tue Nov 29

Radiant * 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Wed Nov 30 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Wed Nov 30 Harrisonburg 7 Results Holstein Shenandoah Valley Livestock 540.434.4482
DECEMBER 2016 FEEDER CATTLE SALES
DATE PLACE TIME INFO KIND LOCATION TELEPHONE
Fri Dec 2 Culpeper 10 Results All Culpeper Ag Enterprise 540.547.2188
Sat Dec 3 Moneta 2 Results All Springlake Livestock 540.297.1707
Sat Dec 3 Narrows 2 Results All Narrows Livestock Auction Market 540.726.2152
Sat Dec 3 Harrisonburg 5 Results All Shenandoah Valley Livestock 540.434.4482
Mon Dec 5 Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956

Tue Dec 6

Radiant * 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Tue Dec 6 Front Royal * 7:30 Results All Virginia Livestock LLC 540.635.5511
Wed Dec 7 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Thu Dec 8 Harrisonburg 7 Results All Rockingham LS Market 540.434.6765
Fri Dec 9 Marshall 10 Results All Fauquier LS Exchange 540.364.1566
Sat Dec 10 Moneta 2 Results All Springlake Livestock 540.297.1707
Sat Dec 10 Narrows 2 Results All Narrows Livestock Auction Market 540.726.2152
Mon Dec 12 Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon Dec 12 Tel-O-Auction * 6 Results All Virginia Cattlemen's Assoc 540.992.1009

Tue Dec 13

Radiant * 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Wed Dec 14 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Wed Dec 14 Winchester 7 Results All Farmers LS Exchange 540.667.1023
Sat Dec 17 Moneta 2 Results All Springlake Livestock 540.297.1707
Sat Dec 17 Narrows 2 Results All Narrows Livestock Auction Market 540.726.2152
Sat Dec 17 Harrisonburg 5 Results All Shenandoah Valley Livestock 540.434.4482
Mon Dec 19 Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956

Tue Dec 20

Radiant * 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Wed Dec 21 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Sat Dec 31 Narrows 2 Results All Narrows Livestock Auction Market 540.726.2152

 

* Sponsored by Virginia Cattlemen's Association

Results reflect most recent sale. For past sale results please visit the Market News Archive. Historical price information available at Virginia Livestock Historical Prices.

Click here for additional Livestock Marketing Services contacts.


Download Adobe Acrobat Reader to view PDF files.