Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov
left side bordertwitter iconfacebook iconflickr iconeva iconright side border

GRADED FEEDER CATTLE SALES

Buy Virginia Cattle

This cooperative marketing program offers official individual evaluation and uniform application of the U.S. Department of Agriculture’s feeder cattle standards. Partners include Virginia’s feeder cattle producers, producer associations, livestock auction markets and the Virginia Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services (VDACS) Livestock Marketing Services office.

 
MARCH 2017 FEEDER CATTLE SALES
DATE PLACE TIME INFO KIND LOCATION TELEPHONE
Wed Mar 1 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Fri Mar 3 Culpeper 10 Results All Culpeper Ag Enterprise 540.547.2188
Sat Mar 4 Harrisonburg 1:30 Results All Shenandoah Valley Livestock 540.434.4482
Sat Mar 4 Moneta 2 Results All Springlake Livestock 540.297.1707
Mon Mar 6 Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956

Tue Mar 7

Radiant * 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Tue Mar 7 Front Royal * 6:30 Results All Virginia Livestock LLC 540.635.5511
Wed Mar 8 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Wed Mar 8 Winchester 7 Results All Farmers LS Exchange 540.667.1023
Wed Mar 8 Dublin * 7:30 Results All Pulaski Livestock Market 540.674.5311
Thu Mar 9 Harrisonburg * 7 Results All Rockingham LS Market 540.434.6765
Fri Mar 10 Marshall 10 Results All Fauquier LS Exchange 540.364.1566
Sat Mar 11 Moneta 2 Results All Springlake Livestock 540.297.1707
Sat Mar 11 Narrows 2 Results All Narrows Livestock Market 540.726.2152
Mon Mar 13 Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon Mar 13 TelOAuction * 6 Results All Virginia Cattlemen's Assoc 540.992.1009
Tue Mar 14 Radiant * 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Tue Mar 14 Wytheville* 7 Results Holstein Wythe Co. LS Exchange 276.223.0003
Wed Mar 15 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Thu Mar 16 Harrisonburg * 7 Results All Rockingham LS Market 540.434.6765
Sat Mar 18 Moneta 2 Results All Springlake Livestock 540.297.1707
Sat Mar 18 Narrows 2 Results All Narrows Livestock Market 540.726.2152
Mon Mar 20 Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956

Tue Mar 21

Radiant * 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Tue Mar 21 Front Royal * 6:30 Results All Virginia Livestock LLC 540.635.5511
Wed Mar 22 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Wed Mar 22 Winchester 7 Results All Farmers LS Exchange 540.667.1023
Wed Mar 22 Dublin * 7:30 Results All Pulaski Livestock Market 540.674.5311
Thu Mar 23 Harrisonburg * 7 Results Holstein Rockingham LS Market 540.434.6765
Fri Mar 24 Marshall 10 Results All Fauquier LS Exchange 540.364.1566
Sat Mar 25 Harrisonburg 1:30 Results All Shenandoah Valley Livestock 540.434.4482
Sat Mar 25 Moneta 2 Results All Springlake Livestock 540.297.1707
Sat Mar 25 Narrows 2 Results All Narrows Livestock Market 540.726.2152
Mon Mar 27 Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon Mar 27 TelOAuction * 6 Results All Virginia Cattlemen's Assoc 540.992.1009

Tue Mar 28

Radiant * 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Wed Mar 29 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
             
APRIL 2017 FEEDER CATTLE SALES
DATE PLACE TIME INFO KIND LOCATION TELEPHONE
Sat Apr 1 Moneta 2 Results All Springlake Livestock 540.297.1707
Sat Apr 1 Harrisonburg 1:30 Results All Shenandoah Valley LS 540.434.4482
Sat Apr 1 Narrows 2 Results All Narrows Livestock Market 540.726.2152
Mon Apr 3 Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Tue Apr 4 Radiant * 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Tue Apr 4 Front Royal * 6:30 Results All Virginia Livestock LLC 540.635.5511
Tue Apr 4 Wytheville* 7 Results All Wythe Co. LS Exchange 276.223.0003
Wed Apr 5 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Thu Apr 6 Harrisonburg * 7 Results Preconditioned Rockingham LS Market 540.434.6765
Fri Apr 7 Culpeper 10 Results All Culpeper Ag Enterprise 540.547.2188
Sat Apr 8 Narrows 2 Results All Narrows Livestock Market 540.726.2152
Sat Apr 8 Moneta 2 Results All Springlake Livestock 540.297.1707
Mon Apr 10 Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon Apr 10 TelOAuction * 6 Results All Virginia Cattlemen's Assoc 540.992.1009

Tue Apr 11

Radiant * 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Wed Apr 12 Harrisonburg 1:30 Results Holstein Shenandoah Valley LS 540.434.4482
Wed Apr 12 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Wed Apr 12 Winchester 7 Results All Farmers LS Exchange 540.667.1023
Wed Apr 12 Dublin * 7:30 Results All Pulaski Livestock Market 540.674.5311
Thu Apr 13 Harrisonburg * 7 Results All Rockingham LS Market 540.434.6765
Fri Apr 14 Marshall 10 Results All Fauquier LS Exchange 540.364.1566
Sat Apr 15 Harrisonburg 1:30 Results All Shenandoah Valley LS 540.434.4482
Sat Apr 15 Moneta 2 Results All Springlake Livestock 540.297.1707
Sat Apr 15 Narrows 2 Results All Narrows Livestock Market 540.726.2152
Mon Apr 17 Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Tue Apr 18 Radiant * 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Tue Apr 18 Front Royal * 6:30 Results All Virginia Livestock LLC 540.635.5511
Tue Apr 18 Wytheville* 7 Results Holstein Wythe Co. LS Exchange 276.223.0003
Wed Apr 19 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Sat Apr 22 Moneta 2 Results All Springlake Livestock 540.297.1707
Sat Apr 22 Narrows 2 Results All Narrows Livestock Market 540.726.2152
Mon Apr 24 Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon Apr 24 TelOAuction * 6 Results All Virginia Cattlemen's Assoc 540.992.1009
Tue Apr 25 Radiant * 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Wed Apr 26 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Wed Apr 26 Winchester 7 Results All Farmers LS Exchange 540.667.1023
Fri Apr 28 Marshall 10 Results All Fauquier LS Exchange 540.364.1566
Sat Apr 29 Moneta 2 Results All Springlake Livestock 540.297.1707
Sat Apr 29 Narrows 2 Results All Narrows Livestock Market 540.726.2152
             

 

* Sponsored by Virginia Cattlemen's Association

Results reflect most recent sale. For past sale results please visit the Market News Archive. Historical price information available at Virginia Livestock Historical Prices.

Click here for additional Livestock Marketing Services contacts.


Download Adobe Acrobat Reader to view PDF files.