Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov
left side bordertwitter iconfacebook iconinstagram iconflickr iconeva iconright side border

GRADED FEEDER CATTLE SALES

Buy Virginia Cattle

This cooperative marketing program offers official individual evaluation and uniform application of the U.S. Department of Agriculture’s feeder cattle standards. Partners include Virginia’s feeder cattle producers, producer associations, livestock auction markets and the Virginia Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services (VDACS) Livestock Marketing Services office.

FEEDER CATTLE
SUMMARY REPORTS
CME FUTURES

Virginia Sale Results
Weekly Auctions
Tel-O-Auction Sales
Quality Assured Program
Slide Prices

Virginia Summary
National Summary
Feeder Futures
Fed Futures
Agricultural Futures
Feeder Cattle Index

Sale dates are subject to change. Please contact auction location for latest information on dates and times.

 
JULY 2018 FEEDER CATTLE SALES
DATE PLACE TIME INFO KIND LOCATION TELEPHONE
Mon July 2 Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Fri July 6 Culpeper 10:30 Results All Culpeper Ag Enterprise 540.547.2188
Sat July 7 Narrows 2 Results All Narrows Livestock Market 540.726.2152
Mon July 9 Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon July 9 Roanoke-Hollins* 3 Results All Roanoke Hollins Stockyard 540.992.1112

Mon July 9

Winchester 3 Results All Farmers LS Exchange 540.667.1023
Mon July 9 Tel-O-Auction * 6 Results All Virginia Cattlemen's Assoc 540.992.1009
Tue July 10 Radiant * 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Tue July 10 Front Royal * 6:30 Results All Virginia Livestock LLC 540.635.5511
Wed July 11 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Wed July 11 Dublin * 6 Results All Pulaski Livestock Market 540.674.5311
Thu July 12 Harrisonburg * 7 Results All Rockingham LS Market 540.434.6765
Fri July 13 Marshall 10:30 Results All Fauquier LS Exchange 540.364.1566
Sat July 14 Moneta 1 Results All Springlake Livestock 540.297.1707
Sat July 14 Narrows 2 Results All Narrows Livestock Market 540.726.2152
Sat July 14 Harrisonburg 1:30 Results All Shenandoah Valley Livestock 540.434.4482
Mon July 16 Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon July 16 Roanoke-Hollins* 3 Results All Roanoke Hollins Stockyard 540.992.1112
Tue July 17 Radiant * 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Wed July 18 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Sat July 21 Moneta 1 Results All Springlake Livestock 540.297.1707
Sat July 21 Narrows 2 Results All Narrows Livestock Market 540.726.2152
Mon July 23 Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon July 23 Roanoke-Hollins* 3 Results All Roanoke Hollins Stockyard 540.992.1112
Mon July 23 Tel-O-Auction * 6 Results All Virginia Cattlemen's Assoc 540.992.1009
Tue July 24 Radiant * 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Wed July 25 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Wed July 25 Dublin * 6 Results All Pulaski Livestock Market 540.674.5311
Fri July 27 Moneta 5 Results Weaned, Vaccinated Springlake Livestock 540.297.1707
Sat July 28 Moneta 1 Results All Springlake Livestock 540.297.1707
Sat July 28 Narrows 2 Results All Narrows Livestock Market 540.726.2152
Mon July 30 Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon July 30 Roanoke-Hollins* 3 Results All Roanoke Hollins Stockyard 540.992.1112
Tue July 31 Radiant * 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760

* Sponsored by Virginia Cattlemen's Association

Sale dates are subject to change. Please contact auction location for latest information on dates and times.

Results reflect most recent sale. For past sale results please visit the Market News Archive. Historical price information available at Virginia Livestock Historical Prices.

Click here for additional Livestock Marketing Services contacts.


Download Adobe Acrobat Reader to view PDF files.