Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov
left side bordertwitter iconfacebook iconflickr iconeva iconright side border

GRADED FEEDER CATTLE SALES

Buy Virginia Cattle

This cooperative marketing program offers official individual evaluation and uniform application of the U.S. Department of Agriculture’s feeder cattle standards. Partners include Virginia’s feeder cattle producers, producer associations, livestock auction markets and the Virginia Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services (VDACS) Livestock Marketing Services office.

 
AUGUST 2016 FEEDER CATTLE SALES
DATE PLACE TIME INFO KIND LOCATION TELEPHONE
Mon Aug 1 Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956

Tue Aug 2

Radiant * 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Wed Aug 3 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Wed Aug 3 Harrisonburg 7 Results Holstein Shenandoah Valley Livestock 540.434.4482
Fri Aug 5 Culpeper 10 Results All Culpeper Ag Enterprise 540.547.2188

Fri Aug 5

Radiant CVCA 6 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Sat Aug 6 Moneta 2 Results All Springlake Livestock 540.297.1707
Sat Aug 6 Narrows 2 Results All Narrows Livestock Auction Market 540.726.2152
Sat Aug 6 Harrisonburg 5 Results All Shenandoah Valley Livestock 540.434.4482
Mon Aug 8 Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon Aug 8 Tel-O-Auction * 6 Results All Virginia Cattlemen's Assoc 540.992.1009

Tue Aug 9

Radiant * 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Wed Aug 10 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Wed Aug 10 Winchester 7 Results All Farmers LS Exchange 540.667.1023
Wed Aug 10 Dublin * 7:30 Results All Pulaski Livestock Market 540.674.5311
Thu Aug 11 Harrisonburg * 7 Results All Rockingham LS Market 540.434.6765
Fri Aug 12 Marshall 10 Results All Fauquier LS Exchange 540.364.1566
Sat Aug 13 Moneta 2 Results All Springlake Livestock 540.297.1707
Sat Aug 13 Narrows 2 Results All Narrows Livestock Auction Market 540.726.2152
Mon Aug 15 Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon Aug 15 Tel-O-Auction * 6 Results All Virginia Cattlemen's Assoc 540.992.1009

Tue Aug 16

Radiant * 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Tue Aug 16 Wytheville* 7 Results Holstein Wythe Co. Livestock Exchange 276.223.0003
Tue Aug 16 Front Royal * 7:30 Results All Virginia Livestock LLC 540.635.5511
Wed Aug 17 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Sat Aug 20 Narrows 2 Results All Narrows Livestock Auction Market 540.726.2152
Sat Aug 20 Moneta 2 Results All Springlake Livestock 540.297.1707
Mon Aug 22 Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon Aug 22 Tel-O-Auction * 6 Results All Virginia Cattlemen's Assoc 540.992.1009

Tue Aug 23

Radiant * 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Wed Aug 24 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Sat Aug 27 Moneta 2 Results All Springlake Livestock 540.297.1707
Sat Aug 27 Narrows 2 Results All Narrows Livestock Auction Market 540.726.2152
Mon Aug 29 Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon Aug 29 Tel-O-Auction * 6 Results All Virginia Cattlemen's Assoc 540.992.1009
Wed Aug 31 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
SEPTEMBER 2016 FEEDER CATTLE SALES
DATE PLACE TIME INFO KIND LOCATION TELEPHONE
Fri Sep 2 Culpeper 10 Results All Culpeper Ag Enterprise 540.547.2188
Sat Sep 3 Moneta 2 Results All Springlake Livestock 540.297.1707
Sat Sep 3 Narrows 2 Results All Narrows Livestock Auction Market 540.726.2152
Mon Sep 5 Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Tue Sep 6 Wytheville* 7 Results All Wythe Co. Livestock Exchange 276.223.0003
Tue Sep 6 Front Royal * 7:30 Results All Virginia Livestock LLC 540.635.5511
Wed Sep 7 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Wed Sep 7 Harrisonburg 7 Results All Shenandoah Valley Livestock 540.434.4482
Thu Sep 8 Harrisonburg * 7 Results All Rockingham LS Market 540.434.6765
Fri Sep 9 Marshall 10 Results All Fauquier LS Exchange 540.364.1566
Sat Sep 10 Moneta 2 Results All Springlake Livestock 540.297.1707
Sat Sep 10 Narrows 2 Results All Narrows Livestock Auction Market 540.726.2152
Sat Sep 10 Harrisonburg 5 Results All Shenandoah Valley Livestock 540.434.4482
Mon Sep 12 Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon Sep 12 Tel-O-Auction * 6 Results All Virginia Cattlemen's Assoc 540.992.1009

Tue Sep 13

Radiant * 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Wed Sep 14 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Wed Sep 14 Winchester 7 Results All Farmers LS Exchange 540.667.1023
Wed Sep 14 Dublin * 7:30 Results All Pulaski Livestock Market 540.674.5311
Thu Sep 15 Harrisonburg * 7 Results Holstein Rockingham LS Market 540.434.6765
Sat Sep 17 Moneta 2 Results All Springlake Livestock 540.297.1707
Sat Sep 17 Narrows 2 Results All Narrows Livestock Auction Market 540.726.2152
Mon Sep 19 Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon Sep 19 Tel-O-Auction * 6 Results All Virginia Cattlemen's Assoc 540.992.1009

Tue Sep 20

Radiant * 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Tue Sep 20 Wytheville* 7 Results Holstein Wythe Co. Livestock Exchange 276.223.0003
Tue Sep 20 Front Royal * 7:30 Results All Virginia Livestock LLC 540.635.5511
Wed Sep 21 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Fri Sep 23 Marshall 10 Results All Fauquier LS Exchange 540.364.1566
Sat Sep 24 Moneta 2 Results All Springlake Livestock 540.297.1707
Sat Sep 24 Narrows 2 Results All Narrows Livestock Auction Market 540.726.2152
Mon Sep 26 Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon Sep 26 Tel-O-Auction * 6 Results All Virginia Cattlemen's Assoc 540.992.1009

Tue Sep 27

Radiant * 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Wed Sep 28 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Wed Sep 28 Dublin * 7:30 Results B&BWF Pulaski Livestock Market 540.674.5311

 

* Sponsored by Virginia Cattlemen's Association

Results reflect most recent sale. For past sale results please visit the Market News Archive. Historical price information available at Virginia Livestock Historical Prices.

Click here for additional Livestock Marketing Services contacts.


Download Adobe Acrobat Reader to view PDF files.