Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov
left side bordertwitter iconfacebook iconinstagram iconflickr iconeva iconright side border

GRADED FEEDER CATTLE SALES

Buy Virginia Cattle

This cooperative marketing program offers official individual evaluation and uniform application of the U.S. Department of Agriculture’s feeder cattle standards. Partners include Virginia’s feeder cattle producers, producer associations, livestock auction markets and the Virginia Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services (VDACS) Livestock Services office.

 
AUGUST 2020 FEEDER CATTLE SALES
DATE PLACE TIME INFO KIND LOCATION TELEPHONE
Sat Aug 1 Moneta 1 Results All Springlake Stockyard 540.297.1707
Sat Aug 1 Shenandoah 5 Results All Shenandoah Valley LS 540.434.4482
Mon Aug 3 Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon Aug 3 Roanoke-Hollins 3 Results All Roanoke Hollins Stockyard 540.992.1112
Mon Aug 3 Winchester 4 Results All Farmers LS Exchange 540.667.1023
Mon Aug 3 Buckingham Tel-O-Auction* 6 Results All Virginia Cattlemen's Assoc 540.992.1009
Tue Aug 4 Radiant 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Tue Aug 4 Radiant Board 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Tue Aug 4 Front Royal* 6:30 Results All Virginia Livestock LLC 540.635.5511
Wed Aug 5 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Thu Aug 6 Radiant CVCA 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Fri Aug 7 Culpeper 10:30 Results All Culpeper Ag Enterprise 540.547.2188
Sat Aug 8 Moneta 1 Results All Springlake Stockyard 540.297.1707
Mon Aug 10 Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon Aug 10 Roanoke-Hollins 3 Results All Roanoke Hollins Stockyard 540.992.1112
Mon Aug 10 Winchester 4 Results All Farmers LS Exchange 540.667.1023
Mon Aug 10 Tel-O-Auction* 6 Results All Virginia Cattlemen's Assoc 540.992.1009
Tue Aug 11 Radiant 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Wed Aug 12 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Wed Aug 12 Dublin * 6 Results All Pulaski Livestock Market 540.674.5311
Thu Aug 13 Rockingham* 7 Results All Rockingham LS Market 540.434.6765
Fri Aug 14 Marshall 10:30 Results All Fauquier LS Exchange 540.364.1566
Sat Aug 15 Moneta 1 Results All Springlake Stockyard 540.297.1707
Sat Aug 15 Shenandoah 5 Results All Shenandoah Valley LS 540.434.4482
Mon Aug 17 Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon Aug 17 Roanoke-Hollins 3 Results All Roanoke Hollins Stockyard 540.992.1112
Mon Aug 17 Winchester 4 Results All Farmers LS Exchange 540.667.1023
Tue Aug 18 Radiant 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Tue Aug 18 Front Royal* 6:30 Results All Virginia Livestock LLC 540.635.5511
Wed Aug 19 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Wed Aug 19 Abingdon VQA 6 Results All Virginia Cattlemen's Assoc 540.992.1009
Sat Aug 22 Moneta 1 Results All Springlake Stockyard 540.297.1707
Mon Aug 24 Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon Aug 24 Roanoke-Hollins 3 Results All Roanoke Hollins Stockyard 540.992.1112
Mon Aug 24 Winchester 4 Results All Farmers LS Exchange 540.667.1023
Mon Aug 24 Tel-O-Auction* 6 Results All Virginia Cattlemen's Assoc 540.992.1009
Tue Aug 25 Radiant 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Wed Aug 26 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Sat Aug 29 Moneta 1 Results All Springlake Stockyard 540.297.1707
Mon Aug 31 Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon Aug 31 Roanoke-Hollins 3 Results All Roanoke Hollins Stockyard 540.992.1112
Mon Aug 31 Winchester 4 Results All Farmers LS Exchange 540.667.1023
             
JULY 2020 FEEDER CATTLE SALES
DATE PLACE TIME INFO KIND LOCATION TELEPHONE
Mon July 6 Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon July 6 Roanoke-Hollins 3 Results All Roanoke Hollins Stockyard 540.992.1112
Mon July 6 Winchester 4 Results All Farmers LS Exchange 540.667.1023
Tue July 7 Radiant 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Tue July 7 Front Royal* 6:30 Results All Virginia Livestock LLC 540.635.5511
Wed July 8 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Wed July 8 Dublin * 6 Results All Pulaski Livestock Market 540.674.5311
Thu July 9 Rockingham* 7 Results All Rockingham LS Market 540.434.6765
Thu July 9 Rockingham Board* 7 Results All Rockingham LS Market 540.434.6765
Fri July 10 Marshall 10:30 Results All Fauquier LS Exchange 540.364.1566
Sat July 11 Moneta 1 Results All Springlake Stockyard 540.297.1707
Sat July 11 Shenandoah 5 Results All Shenandoah Valley LS 540.434.4482
Mon July 13 Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon July 13 Roanoke-Hollins 3 Results All Roanoke Hollins Stockyard 540.992.1112
Mon July 13 Winchester 4 Results All Farmers LS Exchange 540.667.1023
Mon July 13 Tel-O-Auction* 6 Results All Virginia Cattlemen's Assoc 540.992.1009
Tue July 14 Radiant 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Tue July 14 Radiant Board 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Wed July 15 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Wed July 15 Abingdon VQA 6 Results All Virginia Cattlemen's Assoc 540.992.1009
Sat July 18 Moneta 1 Results All Springlake Stockyard 540.297.1707
Mon July 20 Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon July 20 Roanoke-Hollins 3 Results All Roanoke Hollins Stockyard 540.992.1112
Mon July 20 Winchester 4 Results All Farmers LS Exchange 540.667.1023
Tue July 21 Radiant 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Wed July 22 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Wed July 22 Dublin * 6 Results All Pulaski Livestock Market 540.674.5311
Sat July 25 Moneta 1 Results All Springlake Stockyard 540.297.1707
Mon July 27 Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon July 27 Roanoke-Hollins 3 Results All Roanoke Hollins Stockyard 540.992.1112
Mon July 27 Winchester 4 Results All Farmers LS Exchange 540.667.1023
Mon July 27 Tel-O-Auction* 6 Results All Virginia Cattlemen's Assoc 540.992.1009
Tue July 28 Radiant 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Tue July 28 Radiant Board 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Wed July 29 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Fri July 31 Moneta 1 Results Wean/Vac Springlake Stockyard 540.297.1707

 

* Sponsored by Virginia Cattlemen's Association

Sale dates and times are subject to change. Please contact auction location for latest information on dates and times.

Results reflect most recent sale. For past sale results please visit the My Market News Archive. Historical price information available at Virginia Livestock Historical Prices.

Click here for additional Livestock Services contacts.


Download Adobe Acrobat Reader to view PDF files.