Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov
left side bordertwitter iconfacebook iconinstagram iconflickr iconeva iconright side border

GRADED FEEDER CATTLE SALES

Buy Virginia Cattle

This cooperative marketing program offers official individual evaluation and uniform application of the U.S. Department of Agriculture’s feeder cattle standards. Partners include Virginia’s feeder cattle producers, producer associations, livestock auction markets and the Virginia Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services (VDACS) Livestock Services office.

 
JULY 2020 FEEDER CATTLE SALES
DATE PLACE TIME INFO KIND LOCATION TELEPHONE
Mon July 6 Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon July 6 Roanoke-Hollins 3 Results All Roanoke Hollins Stockyard 540.992.1112
Mon July 6 Winchester 4 Results All Farmers LS Exchange 540.667.1023
Tue July 7 Radiant 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Tue July 7 Front Royal* 6:30 Results All Virginia Livestock LLC 540.635.5511
Wed July 8 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Wed July 8 Dublin * 6 Results All Pulaski Livestock Market 540.674.5311
Thu July 9 Rockingham* 7 Results All Rockingham LS Market 540.434.6765
Thu July 9 Rockingham Board* 7 Results All Rockingham LS Market 540.434.6765
Fri July 10 Marshall 10:30 Results All Fauquier LS Exchange 540.364.1566
Sat July 11 Moneta 1 Results All Springlake Stockyard 540.297.1707
Sat July 11 Shenandoah 5 Results All Shenandoah Valley LS 540.434.4482
Mon July 13 Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon July 13 Roanoke-Hollins 3 Results All Roanoke Hollins Stockyard 540.992.1112
Mon July 13 Winchester 4 Results All Farmers LS Exchange 540.667.1023
Mon July 13 Tel-O-Auction* 6 Results All Virginia Cattlemen's Assoc 540.992.1009
Tue July 14 Radiant 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Wed July 15 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Wed July 15 Abingdon VQA 6 Results All Virginia Cattlemen's Assoc 540.992.1009
Sat July 18 Moneta 1 Results All Springlake Stockyard 540.297.1707
Mon July 20 Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon July 20 Roanoke-Hollins 3 Results All Roanoke Hollins Stockyard 540.992.1112
Mon July 20 Winchester 4 Results All Farmers LS Exchange 540.667.1023
Wed July 22 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Wed July 22 Dublin * 6 Results All Pulaski Livestock Market 540.674.5311
Sat July 25 Moneta 1 Results All Springlake Stockyard 540.297.1707
Mon July 27 Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon July 27 Roanoke-Hollins 3 Results All Roanoke Hollins Stockyard 540.992.1112
Mon July 27 Winchester 4 Results All Farmers LS Exchange 540.667.1023
Mon July 27 Tel-O-Auction* 6 Results All Virginia Cattlemen's Assoc 540.992.1009
Wed July 29 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Sat July 31 Moneta 1 Results Wean/Vac Springlake Stockyard 540.297.1707
JUNE 2020 FEEDER CATTLE SALES
DATE PLACE TIME INFO KIND LOCATION TELEPHONE
Mon June 1 Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon June 1 Roanoke-Hollins 3 Results All Roanoke Hollins Stockyard 540.992.1112
Mon June 1 Winchester 4 Results All Farmers LS Exchange 540.667.1023
Mon June 1 Tel-O-Auction* 6 Results All Virginia Cattlemen's Assoc 540.992.1009
Tue June 2 Radiant 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Tue June 2 Front Royal* 6:30 Results All Virginia Livestock LLC 540.635.5511
Wed June 3 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Fri June 5 Culpeper 10:30 Results All Culpeper Ag Enterprise 540.547.2188
Sat June 6 Moneta 1 Results All Springlake Stockyard 540.297.1707
Sat June 6 Harrisonburg 5 Results All Shenandoah Valley LS 540.434.4482
Mon June 8 Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon June 8 Roanoke-Hollins 3 Results All Roanoke Hollins Stockyard 540.992.1112
Mon June 8 Winchester 4 Results All Farmers LS Exchange 540.667.1023
Mon June 8 Winchester Board 4 Results All Farmers LS Exchange 540.667.1023
Tue June 9 Radiant 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Wed June 10 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Thu June 11 Harrisonburg* 7 Results All Rockingham LS Market 540.434.6765
Fri June 12 Radiant Vaccinated Calf 10 Results Vaccinated Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Fri June 12 Radiant Vaccinated Board 10:30 Results Vaccinated Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Fri June 12 Marshall 10:30 Results All Fauquier LS Exchange 540.364.1566
Sat June 13 Moneta 1 Results All Springlake Stockyard 540.297.1707
Mon June 15 Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon June 15 Roanoke-Hollins 3 Results All Roanoke Hollins Stockyard 540.992.1112
Mon June 15 Winchester 4 Results All Farmers LS Exchange 540.667.1023
Tue June 16 Radiant 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Tue June 16 Radiant Board 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Wed June 17 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Sat June 20 Moneta 1 Results All Springlake Stockyard 540.297.1707
Sat June 20 Harrisonburg 5 Results All Shenandoah Valley LS 540.434.4482
Mon June 22 Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon June 22 Roanoke-Hollins 3 Results All Roanoke Hollins Stockyard 540.992.1112
Mon June 22 Winchester 4 Results All Farmers LS Exchange 540.667.1023
Tue June 23 Radiant 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Tue June 23 Radiant Board 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Wed June 24 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Fri June 26 Culpeper 10:30 Results All Culpeper Ag Enterprise 540.547.2188
Sat June 27 Moneta 1 Results All Springlake Stockyard 540.297.1707
Mon June 29 Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon June 29 Roanoke-Hollins 3 Results All Roanoke Hollins Stockyard 540.992.1112
Mon June 29 Winchester 4 Results All Farmers LS Exchange 540.667.1023
Mon June 29 Tel-O-Auction* 6 Results All Virginia Cattlemen's Assoc 540.992.1009

 

* Sponsored by Virginia Cattlemen's Association

Sale dates and times are subject to change. Please contact auction location for latest information on dates and times.

Results reflect most recent sale. For past sale results please visit the My Market News Archive. Historical price information available at Virginia Livestock Historical Prices.

Click here for additional Livestock Services contacts.


Download Adobe Acrobat Reader to view PDF files.