left side bordertwitter iconfacebook iconinstagram iconflickr iconeva iconright side border

Division of Marketing & Development

Subject Phone Fax E-Mail
Marketing Director
Rob Davenport
804.786.3530 804.225.4434 robert.davenport@vdacs.virginia.gov
Deputy Director of Marketing
William Scruggs
804.786.3530
Cell: 804.363.9279
804.225.4434 bill.scruggs@vdacs.virginia.gov

AGRICULTURE & FORESTRY DEVELOPMENT

804.786.3938 804.371.7786
Manager
Stephen Versen


804.786.6911


804.371.7786

stephen.versen@vdacs.virginia.gov

Project Manager
Michele Bridges


540.271.7201


804.371.7786


michele.bridges@vdacs.virginia.gov

Project Manager
Vacant



804.371.7786



Compliance Coordinator
Vacant
  804.371.7786

 

Virginia Food Access Investment Fund Coordinator
Vacant
804.371.7786
Office of Farmland Preservation & AFID Planning Grant Program Coordinator
Jen Perkins
804.786.1906 804.371.7786

jennifer.perkins@vdacs.virginia.gov

Domestic Marketing & PROMOTIONS 804.786.3951 804.371.7786
Heather Wheeler
Manager
804.225.3663 804.371.7786 heather.wheeler@vdacs.virginia.gov
Alexa Pinzon
Promotion and Events Specialist
804.786.4278 804.371.7786 alexa.pinzon@vdacs.virginia.gov
Marshall Payne
Promotion and Events Specialist
804.786.1809 804.371.7786 marshall.payne@vdacs.virginia.gov

Domestic Marketing Regional Staff:

map of Virginia

Region 1:
Eastern

Vacant
     
Region 2:
Northeast

Philip T. Hickman
804.371.6157 804.371.7786 phil.hickman@vdacs.virginia.gov
Region 3:
Southside

Jennifer Atkins

804.839.9003

  Jennifer.Atkins@vdacs.virginia.gov
Region 4:
Southwest

Vacant
Region 5:
Northwest

Vacant
Region 6:
Southeast

Gail M. Milteer
757.653.2010   gail.moodymilteer@vdacs.virginia.gov
FOOD DISTRIBUTION
Seth Benton
Program Manager
804.786.0532 804.371.7788 seth.benton@vdacs.virginia.gov

Food Distribution Regional Staff:

Food Distribution Regional Map

Region A
Keisha Williams
804.786.2776 804.371.7788 Keisha.williams@vdacs.virginia.gov
Region B
Kristina Morton
804.786.9773 804.371.7788 kristina.morton@vdacs.virginia.gov
Region C
Melanie Monroe
540.562.3642 540.562.3649 Melanie.Monroe@vdacs.virginia.gov
Region D
Karen Jackman
804.786.0314 804.371.7788 karen.jackman@vdacs.virignia.gov
INTERNATIONAL MARKETING
General Information 804.786.3953 804.371.7786  
Keith Long
Director, Office of International Marketing
804.371.8990 804.371.7786 keith.long@vdacs.virginia.gov
Jesse Phillips
International Marketing Specialist
804.920.7296 804.371.7786 jesse.phillips@vdacs.virginia.gov
John Javed
International Project Coordinator
804.786.0577 804.371.7786 john.javed@vdacs.virginia.gov
MARKET NEWS SERVICE
800 Hotline
Mid-Atlantic US
800.552.5521
804.225.2812
   
Richmond 804.786.3947 804.371.7787 market.news@vdacs.virginia.gov

Questions or comments regarding the operation and maintenance of this Web site should be directed to the VDACS webmaster.


Download Adobe Acrobat Reader to view PDF files.