Agencies | Governor
Search Virginia.Gov
left side bordertwitter iconfacebook iconinstagram iconflickr iconeva iconright side border

DIVISION OF CONSUMER PROTECTION

 

Subject Phone Fax E-Mail
Division General Information 804.786.3523 804.371.7479  
Division Director 804.786.3523 804.371.7479  

CHARITABLE & REGULATORY PROGRAMS

Michael Menefee
Program Manager
804.786.3983 804.225.2666 Michael.Menefee@vdacs.virginia.gov
Vacant
Gaming Coach
804.371.0511 804.225.2666  
Gladys Brooks
Executive Assistant
Charitable Gaming Licenses
Bingo Caller & Bingo Manager Certificate of Registrations
804.786.1382 804.225.2666 Gladys.Brooks@vdacs.virginia.gov

Vacant
Registrations Analyst
Charitable Gaming Licenses
Bingo Caller & Bingo Manager Certificate of Registrations

804.786.8725 804.225.2666  
CHARITABLE PROGRAMS TEAM      
General Information 804.786.1343 804.225.2666  
Email Extension Requests
(Charitable Solicitation Registrations)
    OCARPUNIT.vdacs@vdacs.virginia.gov
Vacant
Team Leader
804.786.1288 804.225.2666  
Ehonam (Roger) Agbati
Registrations Analyst
Charitable Solicitation Registrations
804.371.0392 804.225.2666 Ehonam.Agbati@vdacs.virginia.gov
Xembrelyn (Xemmy) Mangrum
Registrations Analyst
Charitable Solicitation Registrations
804.786.6603 804.225.2666 Xembrelyn.Mangrum@vdacs.virginia.gov
Joseph Cason
Registrations Analyst
Charitable Solicitation Registrations
804.786.1243 804.225.2666 Joseph.Cason@vdacs.virginia.gov
Sheniqua Watson
Registrations Analyst
Charitable Solicitation Registrations
804.786.5005 804.225.2666 Sheniqua.Watson@vdacs.virginia.gov
Caly Emerson
Registrations Analyst
Charitable Solicitation Registrations
804.786.2190 804.225.2666 Caly.Emerson@vdacs.virginia.gov
Vacant
Registrations Analyst
Charitable Solicitation Registrations
804.692.0539 804.225.2666  
Creola Swift Macklin
Registrations Analyst
Charitable Solicitation Registrations
804.786.1308 804.225.2666 Creola.Macklin@vdacs.virginia.gov
Edievith (Vith) Pollard
Registrations Analyst
Charitable Solicitation Registrations
804.225.3924 804.225.2666 Edievith.Pollard@vdacs.virginia.gov
Anne-Cabrie Forsythe
Registrations Analyst
Charitable Solicitation Registrations
804.786.8724 804.225.2666 Anne.Forsythe@vdacs.virginia.gov
Katie Land
Investigator
Professional Solicitor Registrations
Fund Raising Counsel
Fund Raising Campaigns
804.786.1309 804.225.2666 Kathryn.Land@vdacs.virginia.gov
Alyssa Royer
Investigator
Charitable Solicitation Registrations
804.786.1281 804.225.2666 Alyssa.Smith@vdacs.virginia.gov
AUDITING AND FINANCIAL REVIEWS – TEAM (CHARITABLE GAMING)
Joan Scott
Team Leader
804.371.0512 804.225.2666 Joan.Scott@vdacs.virginia.gov
Janet Crawford
Senior Auditor
804.371.0517 804.225.2666 Janet.Crawford@vdacs.virginia.gov
Julia Harris
Senior Auditor
804.371.0510 804.225.2666 Julia.Harris@vdacs.virginia.gov
Marner Harris
Senior Auditor
804.371.0500 804.225.2666 Marner.Harris@vdacs.virginia.gov
Vacant
Auditor
804.371.0518 804.225.2666  
INSPECTIONS – TEAM (CHARITABLE GAMING)
Apryl Gray
Inspector
804.955.7698 804.225.2666 Apryl.Gray@vdacs.virginia.gov
Rudy Johnson
Inspector
804.955.5818 804.225.2666 Rudy.Johnson@vdacs.virginia.gov
Wanda Kelly
Inspector
804.955.0493 804.225.2666 Wanda.Kelly@vdacs.virginia.gov
REGULATORY PROGRAMS REGISTRATIONS TEAM
Sandy Harrington

Investigator
Credit Service Businesses
Extended Service Contracts
Health Clubs
Membership Campgrounds
Prepaid Legal Service Plan Sellers
Travel Clubs
Waste Kitchen Grease Transporters

804.225.4601 804.225.2666 Sandy.Harrington@vdacs.virginia.gov
PESTICIDE SERVICES
102 Governor Street, Lower Level
Richmond, VA 23219
General Information 804.786.3798 804.786.9149 marlene.bole@vdacs.virginia.gov
Program Manager 804.371.6559 804.371.2283 liza.fleeson@vdacs.virginia.gov
Special Programs:
Pesticide Disposal, Container Recycling, Pesticide Use Surveys Ground Water
804.371.6561 804.786.9149 jeffrey.rogers@vdacs.virginia.gov
Certification, Licensing Registration and Training 804.786.3798 804.786.9149 marlene.bole@vdacs.virginia.gov
Unit Supervisor 804.786.8934 804.786.9149 vickie.rengers@vdacs.virginia.gov
Commercial Applicator Certification
Vacant
  804.786.9149  
Registered Technician 804.371.0873 804.786.9149 janita.royal@vdacs.virginia.gov
Private Applicator 804.371.0209 804.786.9149 joan.hammond@vdacs.virginia.gov
Business Licenses 804.786.1025 804.786.9149 reba.gilliam@vdacs.virginia.gov
Product Registration 804.786.1025 804.786.9149 reba.gilliam@vdacs.virginia.gov
Re-certification Courses 804.786.0685 804.786.9149 tonita.clark@vdacs.virginia.gov
Worker Protection 804.786.4845 804.786.9149 micah.raub@vdacs.virginia.gov
Compliance 804.371.8485 804.371.2283 rohan.williams@vdacs.virginia.gov
Enforcement & Field Operations 804.371.6560 804.371.2283 barbara.elliotte@vdacs.virginia.gov
Unit Supervisor 804.786.8943 804.371.2283 clinton.shettle@vdacs.virginia.gov
Investigators:      
Chesapeake 757.406.2502 757.558.4207 anton.goodwyn@vdacs.virginia.gov
Eastern Shore/Virginia Beach 757.999.4084 804.371.2283 rodrickus.knight@vdacs.virginia.gov
Fairfax 540.236.8013 703.324.5337 ryan.rutherford@vdacs.virginia.gov
Newport News 757.334.3966 804.371.2283 robert.christian@vdacs.virginia.gov
Harrisonburg 540.830.1547 804.371.2283 debbie.brown@vdacs.virginia.gov
Farmville 434.941.5094 804.371.2283 richard.jones@vdacs.virginia.gov
Richmond (North) 804.921.4430 804.371.2283  
Roanoke 540.580.3456 540.562.3649 charles.magolda@vdacs.virginia.gov
Warrenton 540.222.1022 804.371.2283 tom.burke@vdacs.virginia.gov
Wytheville 276.223.2434 276.228.6579 james.atwell@vdacs.virginia.gov
PLANT INDUSTRY SERVICES
General Information 804.786.3515 804.371.7793  
Program Manager 804.786.3515 804.371.7793 debra.martin@vdacs.virginia.gov
Cooperative Agricultural Pest Survey Coordinator 804.786.3515 804.371.7793 tina.macintyre@vdacs.virginia.gov
Plant Pathology & Disease 804.371.5086 804.371.7793 norman.dart@vdacs.virginia.gov
State Apiarist 804.786.3515 804.371.7793 keith.tignor@vdacs.virginia.gov
Agricultural Commodities Supervisor 804.225.4558 804.371.7793 debra.hargrave@vdacs.virginia.gov
Field Supervisor/Animal Feed Specialist 804.371.2303 804.371.7793 caroline.wilkinson@vdacs.virginia.gov
Feed & Animal Remedies 804.371.2667 804.371.7793 laura.earhart@vdacs.virginia.gov
Lime & Fertilizer 804.371.2667 804.371.7793 laura.earhart@vdacs.virginia.gov
Seed Licensing & Registration 804.786.3544 804.371.7793 cherie.woodson@vdacs.virginia.gov
Seed Laboratory
600 N. 5th Street, Room 210
Richmond, VA 23219
804.786.8795 804.371.7790 shanne.stapleton@vdacs.virginia.gov
Regional Offices:      
Southeast Region Office
34591 General Mahone Boulevard
Ivor, VA 23866
757.859.6590 757.859.6428

Gina.goodwyn@vdacs.virginia.gov

Southwest Region Office
250 Cassell Road
Wytheville, VA 24382
276.228.5501 276.228.6579 jules.umberger@vdacs.virginia.gov
Northern Region Office 
205 Keith Street, Suite 3
Warrenton, VA  20186
540.428.0411 540.347.6384 thomas.finn@vdacs.virginia.gov
Harrisonburg Office
261 Mount Clinton Pike 
Harrisonburg, VA 22802
540.209.9149 540.432.1357  
Charlottesville Office
900 Natural Resources Drive, Room 1148
Charlottesville, VA 22903
434.295.3394 434.984.4156  
WEIGHTS & MEASURES
General Information 804.786.2476 804.786.1571 owm@vdacs.virginia.gov
Joel Maddux
Program Manager
804.786.1274 804.786.1571 Joel.Maddux@vdacs.virginia.gov
Motor Fuel Quality 804.786.2476 804.786.1571 owm@vdacs.virginia.gov
Regional Offices:      
Northern Virginia
261 Mt. Clinton Pike 
Harrisonburg, VA 22820
540.209.9145 540.432.1357 richard.keller@vdacs.virginia.gov
Southside/Tidewater
34591 General Mahone Boulevard
Ivor, VA 23866
757.859.6593 757.859.6428 florence.votava@vdacs.virginia.gov
milton.hargrave@vdacs.virginia.gov
Southwest Virginia
250 Cassell Road
Wytheville, VA 24382
276.228.5501 276.228.6579 peter.wilson@vdacs.virginia.gov
jules.umberger@vdacs.virginia.gov
Metrology Laboratory
600 N. 5th Street, Room 210
Richmond, VA 23219
804.786.6799
804.786.0479
804.371.0206 linda.jones@vdacs.virginia.gov
william.loving@vdacs.virginia.gov

Questions or comments regarding the operation and maintenance of this Web site should be directed to the VDACS webmaster.