left side bordertwitter iconfacebook iconinstagram iconflickr iconeva iconright side border

GRADED FEEDER CATTLE SALES

Buy Virginia Cattle

This cooperative marketing program offers official individual evaluation and uniform application of the U.S. Department of Agriculture’s feeder cattle standards. Partners include Virginia’s feeder cattle producers, producer associations, livestock auction markets and the Virginia Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services (VDACS) Livestock Services office.

 
MAY 2022 FEEDER CATTLE SALES
DATE PLACE TIME INFO KIND LOCATION TELEPHONE
Mon May 2 Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon May 2 Winchester 4 Results All Farmers LS Exchange 540.667.1023
Mon May 2 Roanoke-Hollins 3 Results All Roanoke Hollins Stockyard 540.992.1112
Tue May 3 Radiant 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Tue May 3 Front Royal* 6:30 Results All Virginia Livestock LLC 540.635.5511
Wed May 4 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Fri May 6 Culpeper 10:30 Results All Culpeper Ag Enterprise 540.547.2188
Sat May 7 Moneta 1 Results All Springlake Stockyard 540.297.1707
Sat May 7 Shenandoah 5 Results All Shenandoah Valley LS 540.434.4482
Mon May 9 Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon May 9 Winchester 4 Results All Farmers LS Exchange 540.667.1023
Mon May 9 Roanoke-Hollins 3 Results All Roanoke Hollins Stockyard 540.992.1112
Mon May 9 Tel-O-Auction* 6 Results All Virginia Cattlemen's Assoc 540.992.1009
Tue May 10 Radiant 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Wed May 11 Dublin* 6 Results All Pulaski Livestock Market 540.674.5311
Wed May 11 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Thu May 12 Rockingham* 7 Results All Rockingham LS Market 540.434.6765
Thu May 12 Rockingham Board* 7 Results All Rockingham LS Market 540.434.6765
Fri May 13 Marshall 10:30 Results All Fauquier LS Exchange 540.364.1566
Sat May 14 Moneta 1 Results All Springlake Stockyard 540.297.1707

Mon May 16

Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon May 16 Winchester 4 Results All Farmers LS Exchange 540.667.1023
Mon May 16 Roanoke-Hollins 3 Results All Roanoke Hollins Stockyard 540.992.1112
Tue May 17 Radiant 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Tue May 17 Front Royal* 6:30 Results All Virginia Livestock LLC 540.635.5511
Wed May 18 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Wed May 18 Monterey* 6 Results All Monterey Stockyard LLC 540.468.1950
Sat May 21 Moneta 1 Results All Springlake Stockyard 540.297.1707
Sat May 21 Shenandoah 5 Results All Shenandoah Valley LS 540.434.4482

Mon May 23

Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon May 23 Winchester 4 Results All Farmers LS Exchange 540.667.1023
Mon May 23 Roanoke-Hollins 3 Results All Roanoke Hollins Stockyard 540.992.1112
Mon May 23 Tel-O-Auction* 6 Results All Virginia Cattlemen's Assoc 540.992.1009
Tue May 24 Radiant 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Wed May 25 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Fri May 27 Marshall 10:30 Results All Fauquier LS Exchange 540.364.1566
Sat May 28 Moneta 1 Results All Springlake Stockyard 540.297.1707

Mon May 30

Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon May 30 Winchester 4 Results All Farmers LS Exchange 540.667.1023
Mon May 30 Roanoke-Hollins 3 Results All Roanoke Hollins Stockyard 540.992.1112
APRIL 2022 FEEDER CATTLE SALES
DATE PLACE TIME INFO KIND LOCATION TELEPHONE
Fri Apr 1 Culpeper 10:30 Results All Culpeper Ag Enterprise 540.547.2188
Sat Apr 2 Moneta 1 Results All Springlake Stockyard 540.297.1707
Sat Apr 2 Shenandoah 5 Results All Shenandoah Valley LS 540.434.4482
Mon Apr 4 Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon Apr 4 Winchester 4 Results All Farmers LS Exchange 540.667.1023
Mon Apr 4 Roanoke-Hollins 3 Results All Roanoke Hollins Stockyard 540.992.1112
Tue Apr 5 Radiant 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Tue Apr 5 Front Royal* 6:30 Results All Virginia Livestock LLC 540.635.5511
Wed Apr 6 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Fri Apr 8 Marshall 10:30 Results All Fauquier LS Exchange 540.364.1566
Fri Apr 8 Marshall Board 10:30 Results All Fauquier LS Exchange 540.364.1566
Sat Apr 9 Moneta 1 Results All Springlake Stockyard 540.297.1707
Sat Apr 9 Shenandoah 5 Results All Shenandoah Valley LS 540.434.4482

Mon Apr 11

Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon Apr 11 Winchester 4 Results All Farmers LS Exchange 540.667.1023
Mon Apr 11 Roanoke-Hollins 3 Results All Roanoke Hollins Stockyard 540.992.1112
Mon Apr 11 Wythe County* 7 Results Holstein Wythe County LS Exchange 276.223.0003
Mon Apr 11 Tel-O-Auction* 6 Results All Virginia Cattlemen's Assoc 540.992.1009
Tue Apr 12 Radiant 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Tue Apr 12 Radiant Board 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Wed Apr 13 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Wed Apr 13 Dublin* 6 Results All Pulaski Livestock Market 540.674.5311
Thu Apr 14 Rockingham* 7 Results All Rockingham LS Market 540.434.6765
Thu Apr 14 Rockingham Board* 7 Results All Rockingham LS Market 540.434.6765
Sat Apr 16 Moneta 1 Results All Springlake Stockyard 540.297.1707
Sat Apr 16 Shenandoah 5 Results All Shenandoah Valley LS 540.434.4482

Mon Apr 18

Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon Apr 18 Winchester 4 Results All Farmers LS Exchange 540.667.1023
Mon Apr 18 Roanoke-Hollins 3 Results All Roanoke Hollins Stockyard 540.992.1112
Tue Apr 19 Radiant 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Tue Apr 19 Front Royal* 6:30 Results All Virginia Livestock LLC 540.635.5511
Wed Apr 20 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Wed Apr 20 Monterey* 6 Results All Monterey Stockyard LLC 540.468.1950
Fri Apr 22 Marshall 10:30 Results All Fauquier LS Exchange 540.364.1566
Sat Apr 23 Moneta Wean/Vac 1 Results Wean/Vac Springlake Stockyard 540.297.1707
Sat Apr 23 Moneta 1 Results All Springlake Stockyard 540.297.1707
Sat Apr 23 Shenandoah 5 Results All Shenandoah Valley LS 540.434.4482

Mon Apr 25

Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon Apr 25 Winchester 4 Results All Farmers LS Exchange 540.667.1023
Mon Apr 25 Roanoke-Hollins 3 Results All Roanoke Hollins Stockyard 540.992.1112
Mon Apr 25 Tel-O-Auction* 6 Results All Virginia Cattlemen's Assoc 540.992.1009
Tue Apr 26 Radiant 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Tue Apr 26 Radiant Board 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Wed Apr 27 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Wed Apr 27 Dublin* 6 Results All Pulaski Livestock Market 540.674.5311
Sat Apr 30 Moneta 1 Results All Springlake Stockyard 540.297.1707
Sat Apr 30 Shenandoah 5 Results All Shenandoah Valley LS 540.434.4482

 

* Sponsored by Virginia Cattlemen's Association

Sale dates and times are subject to change. Please contact auction location for latest information on dates and times.

Results reflect most recent sale. For past sale results please visit the My Market News Archive. Historical price information available at Virginia Livestock Historical Prices.

Click here for additional Livestock Services contacts.


Download Adobe Acrobat Reader to view PDF files.