left side bordertwitter iconfacebook iconinstagram iconflickr iconeva iconright side border

GRADED FEEDER CATTLE SALES

Buy Virginia Cattle

This cooperative marketing program offers official individual evaluation and uniform application of the U.S. Department of Agriculture’s feeder cattle standards. Partners include Virginia’s feeder cattle producers, producer associations, livestock auction markets and the Virginia Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services (VDACS) Livestock Services office.

 
JULY 2021 FEEDER CATTLE SALES
DATE PLACE TIME INFO KIND LOCATION TELEPHONE
Mon July 5 Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Wed July 7 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Thu July 8 Rockingham* 7 Results All Rockingham LS Market 540.434.6765
Thu July 8 Rockingham Board 7 Results All Rockingham LS Market 540.434.6765
Fri July 9 Marshall 10:30 Results All Fauquier LS Exchange 540.364.1566
Sat July 10 Moneta 1 Results All Springlake Stockyard 540.297.1707
Sat July 10 Shenandoah 5 Results All Shenandoah Valley LS 540.434.4482
Mon July 12 Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon July 12 Roanoke-Hollins 3 Results All Roanoke Hollins Stockyard 540.992.1112
Mon July 12 Winchester 4 Results All Farmers LS Exchange 540.667.1023
Mon July 12 Tel-O-Auction* 6 Results All Virginia Cattlemen's Assoc 540.992.1009
Tue July 13 Radiant 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Tue July 13 Front Royal* 6:30 Results All Virginia Livestock LLC 540.635.5511
Tue July 13 Abingdon VQA 6 Results All Virginia Cattlemen's Assoc 540.992.1009
Wed July 14 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Wed July 14 Dublin* 6 Results All Pulaski Livestock Market 540.674.5311
Fri July 16 Culpeper 10:30 Results All Culpeper Ag Enterprise 540.547.2188
Sat July 17 Moneta 1 Results All Springlake Stockyard 540.297.1707
Mon July 19 Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon July 19 Roanoke-Hollins 3 Results All Roanoke Hollins Stockyard 540.992.1112
Mon July 19 Winchester 4 Results All Farmers LS Exchange 540.667.1023
Tue July 20 Radiant 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Wed July 21 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Wed July 21 Monterey 6 Results All Monterey Stockyard LLC 540.468.1950
Wed July 21 Monterey Board 6 Results All Monterey Stockyard LLC 540.468.1950
Sat July 24 Moneta 1 Results All Springlake Stockyard 540.297.1707

Mon July 26

Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon July 26 Roanoke-Hollins 3 Results All Roanoke Hollins Stockyard 540.992.1112
Mon July 26 Winchester 4 Results All Farmers LS Exchange 540.667.1023
Mon July 26 Tel-O-Auction* 6 Results All Virginia Cattlemen's Assoc 540.992.1009
Tue July 27 Radiant 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Wed July 28 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Wed July 28 Dublin* 6 Results All Pulaski Livestock Market 540.674.5311
Fri July 30 Moneta 1 Results Wean/Vacc Springlake Stockyard 540.297.1707
Fri July 30 Moneta Board 1 Results Wean/Vacc Springlake Stockyard 540.297.1707
Sat July 31 Moneta 1 Results All Springlake Stockyard 540.297.1707
AUGUST 2021 FEEDER CATTLE SALES
DATE PLACE TIME INFO KIND LOCATION TELEPHONE
Mon Aug 2 Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon Aug 2 Roanoke-Hollins 3 Results All Roanoke Hollins Stockyard 540.992.1112
Mon Aug 2 Winchester 4 Results All Farmers LS Exchange 540.667.1023
Mon Aug 2 Tel-O-Auction* 6 Results All Virginia Cattlemen's Assoc 540.992.1009
Tue Aug 3 Radiant 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Tue Aug 3 Front Royal* 6:30 Results All Virginia Livestock LLC 540.635.5511
Wed Aug 4 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Fri Aug 6 Culpeper 10:30 Results All Culpeper Ag Enterprise 540.547.2188
Fri Aug 6 Radiant CVCA 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Sat Aug 7 Moneta 1 Results All Springlake Stockyard 540.297.1707
Sat Aug 7 Shenandoah 5 Results All Shenandoah Valley LS 540.434.4482

Mon Aug 9

Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon Aug 9 Roanoke-Hollins 3 Results All Roanoke Hollins Stockyard 540.992.1112
Mon Aug 9 Winchester 4 Results All Farmers LS Exchange 540.667.1023
Mon Aug 9 Tel-O-Auction* 6 Results All Virginia Cattlemen's Assoc 540.992.1009
Tue Aug 10 Radiant 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Wed Aug 11 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Wed Aug 11 Dublin* 6 Results All Pulaski Livestock Market 540.674.5311
Thu Aug 12 Rockingham 7 Results All Rockingham LS Market 540.434.6765
Fri Aug 13 Marshall 10:30 Results All Fauquier LS Exchange 540.364.1566
Sat Aug 14 Moneta 1 Results All Springlake Stockyard 540.297.1707

Mon Aug 16

Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon Aug 16 Roanoke-Hollins 3 Results All Roanoke Hollins Stockyard 540.992.1112
Mon Aug 16 Winchester 4 Results All Farmers LS Exchange 540.667.1023
Mon Aug 16 Wythe County 7 Results Holstein Wythe County LS Exchange 276.223.0003
Tue Aug 17 Radiant 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Tue Aug 17 Front Royal* 6:30 Results All Virginia Livestock LLC 540.635.5511
Wed Aug 18 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Wed Aug 18 Monterey 6 Results All Monterey Stockyard LLC 540.468.1950
Sat Aug 21 Moneta 1 Results All Springlake Stockyard 540.297.1707
Sat Aug 21 Shenandoah 5 Results All Shenandoah Valley LS 540.434.4482

Mon Aug 23

Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon Aug 23 Roanoke-Hollins 3 Results All Roanoke Hollins Stockyard 540.992.1112
Mon Aug 23 Winchester 4 Results All Farmers LS Exchange 540.667.1023
Mon Aug 23 Tel-O-Auction* 6 Results All Virginia Cattlemen's Assoc 540.992.1009
Tue Aug 24 Radiant 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Tue Aug 24 Abingdon VQA 6 Results All Virginia Cattlemen's Assoc 540.992.1009
Wed Aug 25 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Wed Aug 25 Dublin* 6 Results All Pulaski Livestock Market 540.674.5311
Fri Aug 27 Marshall 10:30 Results All Fauquier LS Exchange 540.364.1566
Sat Aug 28 Moneta 1 Results All Springlake Stockyard 540.297.1707

Mon Aug 30

Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon Aug 30 Roanoke-Hollins 3 Results All Roanoke Hollins Stockyard 540.992.1112
Mon Aug 30 Winchester 4 Results All Farmers LS Exchange 540.667.1023
Tue Aug 31 Radiant 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
             

 

* Sponsored by Virginia Cattlemen's Association

Sale dates and times are subject to change. Please contact auction location for latest information on dates and times.

Results reflect most recent sale. For past sale results please visit the My Market News Archive. Historical price information available at Virginia Livestock Historical Prices.

Click here for additional Livestock Services contacts.


Download Adobe Acrobat Reader to view PDF files.