left side bordertwitter iconfacebook iconinstagram iconflickr iconeva iconright side border

GRADED FEEDER CATTLE SALES

Buy Virginia Cattle

This cooperative marketing program offers official individual evaluation and uniform application of the U.S. Department of Agriculture’s feeder cattle standards. Partners include Virginia’s feeder cattle producers, producer associations, livestock auction markets and the Virginia Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services (VDACS) Livestock Services office.

 
NOVEMBER 2022 FEEDER CATTLE SALES
DATE PLACE TIME INFO KIND LOCATION TELEPHONE
Tue Nov 1 Radiant 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Tue Nov 1 Front Royal* 6:30 Results All Virginia Livestock LLC 540.635.5511
Tue Nov 1 Abingdon VQA* 6 Results All Virginia Cattlemen's Assoc 540.992.1009
Wed Nov 2 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Fri Nov 4 Culpeper 10:30 Results All Culpeper Ag Enterprise 540.547.2188
Sat Nov 5 Springlake 1 Results All Springlake Stockyard 540.297.1707
Sat Nov 5 Shenandoah 5 Results All Shenandoah Valley LS 540.434.4482

Mon Nov 7

Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon Nov 7 Winchester 4 Results All Farmers LS Exchange 540.667.1023
Mon Nov 7 Roanoke-Hollins 3 Results All Roanoke Hollins Stockyard 540.992.1112
Tue Nov 8 Radiant 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Wed Nov 9 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Wed Nov 9 Dublin* 6 Results All Pulaski Livestock Market 540.674.5311
Thu Nov 10 Rockingham* 7 Results All Rockingham LS Market 540.434.6765
Thu Nov 10 Rockingham Board* 7 Results All Rockingham LS Market 540.434.6765
Fri Nov 11 Marshall 10:30 Results All Fauquier LS Exchange 540.364.1566
Fri Nov 11 Marshall Board 10:30 Results All Fauquier LS Exchange 540.364.1566
Sat Nov 12 Springlake 1 Results All Springlake Stockyard 540.297.1707

Mon Nov 14

Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon Nov 14 Winchester 4 Results All Farmers LS Exchange 540.667.1023
Mon Nov 14 Roanoke-Hollins 3 Results All Roanoke Hollins Stockyard 540.992.1112
Mon Nov 14 Tel-O-Auction* 6 Results All Virginia Cattlemen's Assoc 540.992.1009
Tue Nov 15 Radiant 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Tue Nov 15 Front Royal* 6:30 Results All Virginia Livestock LLC 540.635.5511
Wed Nov 16 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Wed Nov 16 Monterey* 6 Results All Monterey Stockyard LLC 540.468.1950
Wed Nov 16 Monterey Board* 6 Results All Monterey Stockyard LLC 540.468.1950
Sat Nov 19 Springlake 1 Results All Springlake Stockyard 540.297.1707
Sat Nov 19 Shenandoah 5 Results All Shenandoah Valley LS 540.434.4482

Mon Nov 21

Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon Nov 21 Winchester 4 Results All Farmers LS Exchange 540.667.1023
Mon Nov 21 Winchester Board 4 Results All Farmers LS Exchange 540.667.1023
Mon Nov 21 Roanoke-Hollins 3 Results All Roanoke Hollins Stockyard 540.992.1112
Sat Nov 26 Springlake 1 Results All Springlake Stockyard 540.297.1707

Mon Nov 28

Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon Nov 28 Winchester 4 Results All Farmers LS Exchange 540.667.1023
Mon Nov 28 Roanoke-Hollins 3 Results All Roanoke Hollins Stockyard 540.992.1112
Mon Nov 28 Tel-O-Auction* 6 Results All Virginia Cattlemen's Assoc 540.992.1009
Tue Nov 29 Radiant 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Wed Nov 30 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
             
OCTOBER 2022 FEEDER CATTLE SALES
DATE PLACE TIME INFO KIND LOCATION TELEPHONE
Sat Oct 1 Springlake 1 Canceled All Springlake Stockyard 540.297.1707
Sat Oct 1 Shenandoah 5 Results All Shenandoah Valley LS 540.434.4482
Mon Oct 3 Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon Oct 3 Winchester 4 Results All Farmers LS Exchange 540.667.1023
Mon Oct 3 Roanoke-Hollins 3 Results All Roanoke Hollins Stockyard 540.992.1112
Tue Oct 4 Radiant 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Tue Oct 4 Front Royal* 6:30 Results All Virginia Livestock LLC 540.635.5511
Wed Oct 5 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Wed Oct 5 Monterey* 6 Results All Monterey Stockyard LLC 540.468.1950
Wed Oct 5 Monterey Board* 6 Results All Monterey Stockyard LLC 540.468.1950
Fri Oct 7 Culpeper 10:30 Results All Culpeper Ag Enterprise 540.547.2188
Sat Oct 8 Springlake 1 Results All Springlake Stockyard 540.297.1707
Sat Oct 8 Shenandoah 5 Results All Shenandoah Valley LS 540.434.4482

Mon Oct 10

Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon Oct 10 Winchester 4 Results All Farmers LS Exchange 540.667.1023
Mon Oct 10 Roanoke-Hollins 3 Results All Roanoke Hollins Stockyard 540.992.1112
Mon Oct 10 Tel-O-Auction* 6 Results All Virginia Cattlemen's Assoc 540.992.1009
Tue Oct 11 Radiant 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Wed Oct 12 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Wed Oct 12 Dublin* 6 Results All Pulaski Livestock Market 540.674.5311
Thu Oct 13 Rockingham* 7 Results All Rockingham LS Market 540.434.6765
Thu Oct 13 Rockingham Board* 7 Results All Rockingham LS Market 540.434.6765
Fri Oct 14 Marshall 10:30 Results All Fauquier LS Exchange 540.364.1566
Fri Oct 14 Marshall Board 10:30 Results All Fauquier LS Exchange 540.364.1566
Sat Oct 15 Springlake 1 Results All Springlake Stockyard 540.297.1707
Sat Oct 15 Shenandoah 5 Results All Shenandoah Valley LS 540.434.4482

Mon Oct 17

Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon Oct 17 Winchester 4 Results All Farmers LS Exchange 540.667.1023
Mon Oct 17 Roanoke-Hollins 3 Results All Roanoke Hollins Stockyard 540.992.1112
Tue Oct 18 Radiant 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Tue Oct 18 Front Royal* 6:30 Results All Virginia Livestock LLC 540.635.5511
Wed Oct 19 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Wed Oct 19 Monterey* 6 Results All Monterey Stockyard LLC 540.468.1950
Sat Oct 22 Springlake 1 Results All Springlake Stockyard 540.297.1707
Sat Oct 22 Shenandoah 5 Results All Shenandoah Valley LS 540.434.4482

Mon Oct 24

Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon Oct 24 Winchester 4 Results All Farmers LS Exchange 540.667.1023
Mon Oct 24 Roanoke-Hollins 3 Results All Roanoke Hollins Stockyard 540.992.1112
Mon Oct 24 Tel-O-Auction* 6 Results All Virginia Cattlemen's Assoc 540.992.1009
Tue Oct 25 Radiant 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Wed Oct 26 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Wed Oct 26 Dublin* 6 Results All Pulaski Livestock Market 540.674.5311
Thu Oct 27 Rockingham* 7 Results All Rockingham LS Market 540.434.6765
Fri Oct 28 Marshall 10:30 Results All Fauquier LS Exchange 540.364.1566
Sat Oct 29 Springlake 1 Results All Springlake Stockyard 540.297.1707
Sat Oct 29 Shenandoah 5 Results All Shenandoah Valley LS 540.434.4482

Mon Oct 31

Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon Oct 31 Winchester 4 Results All Farmers LS Exchange 540.667.1023
Mon Oct 31 Roanoke-Hollins 3 Results All Roanoke Hollins Stockyard 540.992.1112

 

* Sponsored by Virginia Cattlemen's Association

Sale dates and times are subject to change. Please contact auction location for latest information on dates and times.

Results reflect most recent sale. For past sale results please visit the My Market News Archive. Historical price information available at Virginia Livestock Historical Prices.

Click here for additional Livestock Services contacts.


Download Adobe Acrobat Reader to view PDF files.