left side bordertwitter iconfacebook iconinstagram iconflickr iconeva iconright side border

GRADED FEEDER CATTLE SALES

Buy Virginia Cattle

This cooperative marketing program offers official individual evaluation and uniform application of the U.S. Department of Agriculture’s feeder cattle standards. Partners include Virginia’s feeder cattle producers, producer associations, livestock auction markets and the Virginia Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services (VDACS) Livestock Services office.

 
DECEMBER 2022 FEEDER CATTLE SALES
DATE PLACE TIME INFO KIND LOCATION TELEPHONE
Fri Dec 2 Culpeper 10:30 Results All Culpeper Ag Enterprise 540.547.2188
Sat Dec 3 Springlake 1 Results All Springlake Stockyard 540.297.1707
Sat Dec 3 Shenandoah 5 Results All Shenandoah Valley LS 540.434.4482
Mon Dec 5 Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon Dec 5 Winchester 4 Results All Farmers LS Exchange 540.667.1023
Mon Dec 5 Roanoke-Hollins 3 Results All Roanoke Hollins Stockyard 540.992.1112
Tue Dec 6 Radiant 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Tue Dec 6 Front Royal* 6:30 Results All Virginia Livestock LLC 540.635.5511
Wed Dec 7 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Wed Dec 7 Abingdon VQA* 7 Results All Virginia Cattlemen's Assoc 540.992.1009
Thu Dec 8 Rockingham* 7 Results All Rockingham LS Market 540.434.6765
Fri Dec 9 Marshall 10:30 Results All Fauquier LS Exchange 540.364.1566
Sat Dec 10 Springlake 1 Results All Springlake Stockyard 540.297.1707

Mon Dec 12

Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon Dec 12 Winchester 4 Results All Farmers LS Exchange 540.667.1023
Mon Dec 12 Roanoke-Hollins 3 Results All Roanoke Hollins Stockyard 540.992.1112
Mon Dec 12 Tel-O-Auction* 6 Results All Virginia Cattlemen's Assoc 540.992.1009
Tue Dec 13 Radiant 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Wed Dec 14 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Wed Dec 14 Monterey* 6 Results All Monterey Stockyard LLC 540.468.1950
Sat Dec 17 Springlake 1 Results All Springlake Stockyard 540.297.1707
Mon Dec 19 Winchester 4 Results All Farmers LS Exchange 540.667.1023
Tue Dec 20 Front Royal* 6:30 Results All Virginia Livestock LLC 540.635.5511
NOVEMBER 2022 FEEDER CATTLE SALES
DATE PLACE TIME INFO KIND LOCATION TELEPHONE
Tue Nov 1 Radiant 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Tue Nov 1 Front Royal* 6:30 Results All Virginia Livestock LLC 540.635.5511
Tue Nov 1 Abingdon VQA* 6 Results All Virginia Cattlemen's Assoc 540.992.1009
Wed Nov 2 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Fri Nov 4 Culpeper 10:30 Results All Culpeper Ag Enterprise 540.547.2188
Sat Nov 5 Springlake 1 Results All Springlake Stockyard 540.297.1707
Sat Nov 5 Shenandoah 5 Results All Shenandoah Valley LS 540.434.4482

Mon Nov 7

Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon Nov 7 Winchester 4 Results All Farmers LS Exchange 540.667.1023
Mon Nov 7 Roanoke-Hollins 3 Results All Roanoke Hollins Stockyard 540.992.1112
Tue Nov 8 Radiant 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Wed Nov 9 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Wed Nov 9 Dublin* 6 Results All Pulaski Livestock Market 540.674.5311
Thu Nov 10 Rockingham* 7 Results All Rockingham LS Market 540.434.6765
Thu Nov 10 Rockingham Board* 7 Results All Rockingham LS Market 540.434.6765
Fri Nov 11 Marshall 10:30 Results All Fauquier LS Exchange 540.364.1566
Fri Nov 11 Marshall Board 10:30 Results All Fauquier LS Exchange 540.364.1566
Sat Nov 12 Springlake 1 Results All Springlake Stockyard 540.297.1707

Mon Nov 14

Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon Nov 14 Winchester 4 Results All Farmers LS Exchange 540.667.1023
Mon Nov 14 Roanoke-Hollins 3 Results All Roanoke Hollins Stockyard 540.992.1112
Mon Nov 14 Tel-O-Auction* 6 Results All Virginia Cattlemen's Assoc 540.992.1009
Tue Nov 15 Radiant 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Tue Nov 15 Front Royal* 6:30 Results All Virginia Livestock LLC 540.635.5511
Wed Nov 16 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
Wed Nov 16 Monterey* 6 Results All Monterey Stockyard LLC 540.468.1950
Wed Nov 16 Monterey Board* 6 Results All Monterey Stockyard LLC 540.468.1950
Sat Nov 19 Springlake 1 Results All Springlake Stockyard 540.297.1707
Sat Nov 19 Shenandoah 5 Results All Shenandoah Valley LS 540.434.4482

Mon Nov 21

Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon Nov 21 Winchester 4 Results All Farmers LS Exchange 540.667.1023
Mon Nov 21 Winchester Board 4 Results All Farmers LS Exchange 540.667.1023
Mon Nov 21 Roanoke-Hollins 3 Results All Roanoke Hollins Stockyard 540.992.1112
Sat Nov 26 Springlake 1 Results All Springlake Stockyard 540.297.1707

Mon Nov 28

Lynchburg 2 Results All Lynchburg Livestock 434.821.5956
Mon Nov 28 Winchester 4 Results All Farmers LS Exchange 540.667.1023
Mon Nov 28 Roanoke-Hollins 3 Results All Roanoke Hollins Stockyard 540.992.1112
Mon Nov 28 Tel-O-Auction* 6 Results All Virginia Cattlemen's Assoc 540.992.1009
Tue Nov 29 Radiant 10:30 Results All Virginia Cattle Company 540.672.1760
Wed Nov 30 Blackstone 2 Results All Southside Livestock 434.292.7277
             

 

* Sponsored by Virginia Cattlemen's Association

Sale dates and times are subject to change. Please contact auction location for latest information on dates and times.

Results reflect most recent sale. For past sale results please visit the My Market News Archive. Historical price information available at Virginia Livestock Historical Prices.

Click here for additional Livestock Services contacts.


Download Adobe Acrobat Reader to view PDF files.